Bewertungen Hotel Versilia

The Best

Bewertung 13-09-2017 - Anna G. ( booking.com TripAdvisor )

Dear friends Roberto, Alessandro and Maria! Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in calm friendly atmosphere in your hotel. We miss you very much and hope to see you again one day. The family hotel is very clean and cosy, it's located in a quite area and 5-7 minutes away from the beach, 10 minutes away from the promenade. Roberto and Alessandro are always there for any kind of help. All the recommended places and restaurants to visit were really great! Bakery at breakfast is always home-cooked and very tasty. This hotel and it's owners became one of the most memorable pieces of our stay in Italy. P.S. The hotel is really great and much better that any 3* hotels and more cosy than any other. Just remember that it's not 5* hotel, so do not expect too much.

Superherzlicher Besitzer

Bewertung 03-10-2014 - Esther ( Booking.com )

Lage - sehr ruhig und zum Strand toll laufbar, schöner Garten - sehr netter und zuvorkommender Besitzer, der sich um alles kümmerte und uns mit vielen guten Tipps versorgt hat. - Möglichkeit, Fahrräder auszuleihen. - Meer und Strand sind sehr sauber. - gutes süßes Frühstück, klasse Kaffee

Fabulous

Bewertung 28-07-2013 - Anonym ( Booking.com )

The staff is super friendly. Considering the location and the facilities, the price is reasonable. The air conditioner works very well. The hotel itself does not have a restaurant of its own, but there are several restaurants in partnership, which gives 10-15% discount. The beach discounted price was 13 EUR per day, which I also found affordable for our four-day stay. The location is good, close enough to the beach and Viareggio (I biked a bicycle I borrowed for free from the hotel)

Ottimo B&B a 200 metri dalla spiaggia

Bewertung 14-09-2012 - Aktarus ( Tripadvisor )

Una bella vacanza.?La settimana scorsa mi sono recato al Lido Di Camaiore per una settimana di vacanza.?Dopo varie ricerche abbiamo trovato questo B&B. ?L'albergo si trova a poca distanza dalla spiaggia, è dotato di wi-fi, pulito e molto silenzioso.?I proprietari sono molto gentili e disponibili, sempre pronti a dare informazioni riguardanti ristoranti dove mangiare, posti da visitare nelle vicinanze e eventi settimanali del luogo. ?Oltre a tutto questo, l'hotel è dotato di una convenzione con un bagno (Venusta 2) dove, personalmente, mi sono trovato bene.?Da notare che l'hotel è dotato anche di biciclette utilizzabili per delle belle passeggiate.?Lo consiglio

Raccomando a tutti un soggiorno al Versilia

Bewertung 18-09-2014 - Monica F. ( TripAdvisor )

Finalmente anche quest'anno è arrivato settembre e con lui le vacanze che ci hanno visto ancora una volta ospiti di Roberto, Sandro e della signora Maria. Che bello è stato ritornare all'hotel Versilia trovandolo sempre curatissimo in ogni dettaglio ed essere ricevuti al nostro arrivo come amici!! ?Il valore aggiunto della nostra vacanza è certamente "il Versilia" che consiglio davvero a tutti per la vicinanza alla spiaggia (convenzione con l'ottimo stabilimento Venusta 2), per la bellezza della struttura, per il giardino che permette ore di relax, per le stanze pulitissime curate e dotate di ogni confort. Il rapporto qualità prezzo davvero ottimo.?In ultimo ma solo per darne maggior evidenza la colazione, come sempre abbondante e varia ma con il valore aggiunto dei dolci cucinati da Sandro (deliziosi!!!) e della marmellata di fiori d'acacia preparata da Roberto (fantastica e a km zero!!!) , insomma un' ottimo modo di iniziare la giornata!?A tutti viaggiatori raccomando di non lasciarsi scappare l'occasione di un soggiorno all'hotel Versilia sapendo che dopo la prima volta non si può che ritornare!!!?Non posso aggiungere altro se non un SUPER grazie a Roberto, Sandro e Maria che sanno coccolare i propri ospiti in modo egregio e arrivederci al prossimo anno!!! Ha soggiornato in Settembre 2014, viaggiato con la famiglia

Exceptional

Bewertung 23-09-2013 - Maciej ( Booking.com )

Fantastic place to start in the mountains and explore most important places in Tuscany and Liguria. And of course beach :) sandy, big and only for 10 euro for place (umbrella, deck chair x2, chair). Free bikes, little old, but ok :)

Sehr schönes familiär geführtes Hotel

Bewertung 28-07-2017 - Andrea ( booking.com )

Roberto und seine Familie sind sehr herzliche Gastgeber.Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und familiär.Der gepflegte Garten lädt zum verweilen ein...Das Frühstück war lecker mit feinem italienischen Kaffee.Wir haben uns hier sehr wohl gefühlt.Gerne kommen wir wieder!!

Pour tout couple ayant envie de calme à 200m de la mer, central, c'est parfait!

Bewertung 16-07-2017 - Catherine et Bertrand (CH) ( booking.com )

Hôtel familial où l'accueil est très chaleureux (français, anglais, allemand, italien), chaque jour des gâteaux différents sont préparés pour le petit déjeuner, des vélos sont mis à disposition gratuitement, tous les jours vous êtes conseillés sur les lieux à visiter, les marchés dans un rayon de quelques km, les restaurants, le plagiste chez qui aller (Bagno Venusta 2 - ambiance très familiale, salades le midi avec un excellent rapport qualité/prix, excellent). L'hôtel est très calme, les chambres et les salles de bain sont très bien et le jardin magnifiquement entretenu est un endroit très agréable pour lire, boire un verre ou simplement se détendre. Pour tout couple ayant envie de calme à 200m de la mer, central, c'est parfait!

The Best

Bewertung 13-09-2017 - Anna G. ( booking.com TripAdvisor )

Dear friends Roberto, Alessandro and Maria! Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in calm friendly atmosphere in your hotel. We miss you very much and hope to see you again one day. The family hotel is very clean and cosy, it's located in a quite area and 5-7 minutes away from the beach, 10 minutes away from the promenade. Roberto and Alessandro are always there for any kind of help. All the recommended places and restaurants to visit were really great! Bakery at breakfast is always home-cooked and very tasty. This hotel and it's owners became one of the most memorable pieces of our stay in Italy. P.S. The hotel is really great and much better that any 3* hotels and more cosy than any other. Just remember that it's not 5* hotel, so do not expect too much.
 Seite 123456  »

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. GOT IT