Reviews Hotel Versilia

5 stelle...per un 2 stelle!!!

Review posted 27-08-2013 by Alessandra M. ( Tripadvisor )

Per la terza volta ho soggiornato in questo hotel e come sempre trascorro delle splendide vacanze. La gentilezza, l'ospitalità e l'efficienza di Roberto, Sandro e della mamma Maria rendono l'ambiente accogliente e molto piacevole.?Stanze sempre pulite e in ordine, colazione ottima e ben fornita.?Eccezionale la possibilità di usufruire gratuitamente delle biciclette!?Consiglio assolutamente questo hotel, io ho soggiornato con le amiche e successivamente in coppia..ma è adatto anche alle famiglie.?Colgo l'occasione per salutare Roberto e la famiglia...dai suoi clienti Torinesi!

An excellent choice for a relaxing holiday

Review posted 11-09-2014 by Linara (Russia) ( Booking.com )

Do not have a beach, but this is offset by discounts for hotel guests at a number of paid beaches, as well as the ability to get on a bike to the free beach. Hospitable and friendly hosts, clean, well-maintained hotel and gardens around, free Bike Park at the hotel, good for Italian breakfast (delicious coffee, pastries, homemade jams, etc.), upon request, provide a refrigerator, nice bathroom and the number itself, quiet street, a five minute walk from the beach and the bus stop where you can go to the nearest city. I recommend!

Quiet, very clean and nice family

Review posted 28-07-2017 by Evgenii ( booking.com )

V price-quality ratio, in our opinion, the best option in this part of the Lido. This can be understood even by the appearance of the hotel and territory. The beach is 150 m., Near the supermarket. The hosts are the same staff as the kindest people. Ricardo, to you greetings and special thanks for attention and friendliness!

Fabulous

Review posted 28-07-2013 by Anonym ( Booking.com )

The staff is super friendly. Considering the location and the facilities, the price is reasonable. The air conditioner works very well. The hotel itself does not have a restaurant of its own, but there are several restaurants in partnership, which gives 10-15% discount. The beach discounted price was 13 EUR per day, which I also found affordable for our four-day stay. The location is good, close enough to the beach and Viareggio (I biked a bicycle I borrowed for free from the hotel)

Eccezionale

Review posted 18-07-2014 by Andrea ( Booking.com )

Hotel ben posizionato, pulitissimo e staff molto gentile e disponibile. Roberto, il proprietario, ci ha fornito nuovi itinerari ed eventi nei dintorni molto utili. Il lungomare, il cuore della città, è a poco più di 500 mt. Biciclette gratuite ottime per visitare le località più vicine. ottimo per chi cerca l'essenziale in relax. parcheggio gratuito.

Exceptional

Review posted 28-09-2013 by James ( Booking.com )

Very friendly owners,spotlessly clean and very tastefully furnished. Great breakfasts

Fabuleux

Review posted 29-06-2013 by Mireille ( Booking.com )

Propreté irréprochable autant dans la chambre que les parties communes. disponibilité et gentillesse du personnel présent 24h/24 Proximité de la plage mais l'hôtel est situé en zone pavillonnaire donc au calme et dans la verdure.

Kleines, feines Hotel

Review posted 15-09-2014 by Astrid ( Booking.com )

Sauberkeit Freundlichkeit gutes, süßes Frühstück gemütliche Sitzecken wunderbarer Garten ruhige Lage

Piacevole vacanza

Review posted 27-08-2017 by Attilia ( Tripadvisor )

Ho soggiornato con la mia famiglia agli inizi di agosto. Posizione super comoda a pochi minuti dai bagni e dalla passeggiata mare, giardino incantevole, stanze pulite. Danno in dotazione le biciclette che ti permettono di muoverti per Camaiore in tutta comodità. Ricca colazione accompagnata oltre che da torte fatte in casa, frutta ecc...anche da un sorriso da parte di Roberto e Sandro che quotidianamente si prodigano a dare consigli su dove andare a pranzo/cena, quali possono essere le attrattive interessanti. Davvero una piacevole vacanza che ci porteremo nel cuore. Un saluto e un grazie ancora a tutti voi. Attilia Irene Stefano
 Page 123456  »

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. GOT IT