Recensioni Hotel Versilia

Bravi gestori o ottima posizione! Consigliato

Recensione inserita il 23-08-2017 da Ryo Saebo ( Tripadvisor )

Una settimana in Versilia senza spendere una fortuna? E' possibile. Io e la mia compagna abbiamo alloggiato qui e siamo rimasti sorpresi dalla gentilezza e dalla qualità del servizio offerto. Abituati ad appoggiarci a hotel più "stellati", eravamo un po' titubanti. Poi ci siamo lasciati convincere dalle recensioni più che positive. Beh, abbiamo fatto bene! Il posto è bello e curato, al mare si va a piedi, i proprietari sono gentili e disponibili, le camere pulite. Camera con balcone, TV e condizionatore. La colazione è varia e il personale molto disponibile. Roberto sa consigliare ristoranti, lidi, e gite nella zona. Davvero una piacevole scoperta. Se torneremo a Lido di Camaiore, sapremo dove alloggiare!

The Best

Recensione inserita il 13-09-2017 da Anna G. ( booking.com TripAdvisor )

Dear friends Roberto, Alessandro and Maria! Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in calm friendly atmosphere in your hotel. We miss you very much and hope to see you again one day. The family hotel is very clean and cosy, it's located in a quite area and 5-7 minutes away from the beach, 10 minutes away from the promenade. Roberto and Alessandro are always there for any kind of help. All the recommended places and restaurants to visit were really great! Bakery at breakfast is always home-cooked and very tasty. This hotel and it's owners became one of the most memorable pieces of our stay in Italy. P.S. The hotel is really great and much better that any 3* hotels and more cosy than any other. Just remember that it's not 5* hotel, so do not expect too much.

Exceptional

Recensione inserita il 14-06-2014 da Anonymous (Netherlands) ( Booking.com )

Recommendations from the host. Friendly Price / quality Top

Thank you, Robert!

Recensione inserita il 04-08-2014 da Olga (Russia) ( Booking.com )

There was an incident with a hit to the hotel at night. Here is the solution: just take the keys from the hotel at the reception. Robert - that's the main advantage of this hotel! Attentive, friendly, positive, says at least 4 languages, always willing to help! That's a real customer-oriented business owner !!! It's a nice family run hotel with landscaped area, cozy interiors of public areas and concise numbers. Wi-Fi is necessary to take a piece of paper, but without any problems. It features a free bike park, be sure to use! Breakfast ok, coffee from Robert - super!

Exceptional

Recensione inserita il 28-09-2013 da James ( Booking.com )

Very friendly owners,spotlessly clean and very tastefully furnished. Great breakfasts

A good choice near the sea

Recensione inserita il 28-09-2014 da Anonymous (Denmark) ( Booking.com )

- Fridge not connected - desirable but not expected facility - Great kindness, helpfulness and tips - for full value for money - proximity to the sea - very well cared for inside and out - nice balcony to the room

Eccezionale

Recensione inserita il 09-09-2013 da Paola ( Booking.com )

Lo staff e' molto gentile e disponibile sempre pronto ad indicare luoghi da visitare e ristoranti . L'albergo e' vicino al mare . E' il posto ideale per fare una vacanza di assoluto relax.

Friendly family run hotel in quite area

Recensione inserita il 24-07-2014 da pmtravel ( TripAdvisor )

We stayed here for one week and prefered this area to Viareggio. The hotel is 2 blocks back from the beach in a very quite area, with limited parking in the hotel but also free parking nearby ( we never had any trouble parking).??The room was basic but did the job. Small balcony, and fridge you could rent for an extra 20 euro for the week. Typical Italian breakfast with good coffee. Recommended Venusstar2 for the beach - only 13 euro per day during the week and a proper sandy beach. Nice to sit in the garden and relax with a drink. Good wifi.??Best asset of this hotel was the owner - very friendly and helpful, full of advice on what was happening and where to go.

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

Recensione inserita il 21-09-2014 da Olaf ( Booking.com )

Der Eigentümer ist außergewöhnlich nett und gibt sehr hilfreiche Hinweise. Das Hotel ist eher klein, aber sehr gut in Schuß. Wir haben uns, auch wegen des sehr schönen Gartens, sehr wohl gefühlt.
 Pagina 123456  »