Recensioni Hotel Versilia

Ideale per cicloturismo

Recensione inserita il 28-04-2013 da Aa Modena ( Tripadvisor )

Rapporto qualita' prezzo molto alto. Siamo stati ospiti per 2 notti in un'atmosfera serena, tranquilla e familiare in una camera col balcone rivolto al mare sotto l'ombra di un pino marittimo secolare. Preziosi i consigli, ricevuti e seguiti, per i nostri itinerari in bicicletta.

Quiet, very clean and nice family

Recensione inserita il 28-07-2017 da Evgenii ( booking.com )

V price-quality ratio, in our opinion, the best option in this part of the Lido. This can be understood even by the appearance of the hotel and territory. The beach is 150 m., Near the supermarket. The hosts are the same staff as the kindest people. Ricardo, to you greetings and special thanks for attention and friendliness!

The Best

Recensione inserita il 13-09-2017 da Anna G. ( booking.com TripAdvisor )

Dear friends Roberto, Alessandro and Maria! Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in calm friendly atmosphere in your hotel. We miss you very much and hope to see you again one day. The family hotel is very clean and cosy, it's located in a quite area and 5-7 minutes away from the beach, 10 minutes away from the promenade. Roberto and Alessandro are always there for any kind of help. All the recommended places and restaurants to visit were really great! Bakery at breakfast is always home-cooked and very tasty. This hotel and it's owners became one of the most memorable pieces of our stay in Italy. P.S. The hotel is really great and much better that any 3* hotels and more cosy than any other. Just remember that it's not 5* hotel, so do not expect too much.

Fabelhaft

Recensione inserita il 12-07-2013 da Anonym ( Booking.com )

Euro-Steckdosen ohne Adapter Balkon - Richtung Garten Strandnah nur ca. 300 m. Freundlichkeit

Great relaxing stay in Lido di Camaiore.

Recensione inserita il 01-08-2017 da JOANNA ( booking.com )

Strongly recommended family-run hotel with relaxing atmosphere. All the family members were extremely engaged, nice and ready to help. Thanks to Roberto's advises we saw many great places located around Lido di Camaiore. This hotel is located in a silent area of the city, but in the walking distance from the beach - about 5 minutes.

Lo consiglio assolutamente!!!!!

Recensione inserita il 19-08-2013 da Kiki ( Tripadvisor )

Non ho neanche un appunto negativo nei confronti di questo Hotel. Pulitissimo, con strutture nuove e un proprietario meraviglioso! Non ho mai trovato un accoglienza così calda. L'hotel Versilia si trova a due passi dalla spiaggia e dalla passeggiata del lungo mare. Non essendo però nella via principale si gode di una magica pace e tranquillità. Il clima sembra quasi familiare, ci si sente davvero coccolati e rilassati. E' possibile utilizzare le biciclette che vengono messe gratuitamente a disposizione dall'hotel. Lo consiglio a tutti, per coppie famiglie e gruppi di amici! Ma prenotate per tempo perchè ha 16 stanze e la settimana di ferragosto (durante la quale ho soggiornato) era tutto pieno!?Complimenti ancora al proprietario Roberto e famiglia!

Hotel Versilia - Wir mögen es

Recensione inserita il 15-10-2013 da Netty S. ( TripAdvisor )

Ein Hotel, in das wir immer wieder gern einchecken. Es sind zwar nur 2 Sterne, aber man wird immer sehr herzlich und freundlich empfangen, bedient und umsorgt. Es ist sehr sauber und gepflegt. Auch Kinder sind hier gern gesehen und sogar Tiere sind erlaubt. Helle und normal große Zimmer mit Balkon, teilweise mit Blick auf´s Meer, Duschbäder, TV und W-Lan. Und auch mit seinen wenigen Metern bis zum Strandbad perfekt für all diejenigen, die keinen großen Luxus brauchen. Es gibt ein kleines Frühstück und wer Abends einen kleinen Hunger verspürt, der kann auch kleine Snacks bestellen. Ansonsten gibt es in der Umgebung unzählig viele, tolle Restaurants.

Highly recommended! :)

Recensione inserita il 16-06-2017 da Anonymus ( booking.com )

Everything! Family owned hotel with family spirit, you feel like home! :) Hosts are great, but also hotel itself..everything was amazing!. Wi-Fi could be better, but this is not so important, especially considering all other great things that this place has to offer.
« 12345Pagina 6