Recensioni Hotel Versilia

5 stelle...per un 2 stelle!!!

Recensione inserita il 27-08-2013 da Alessandra M. ( Tripadvisor )

Per la terza volta ho soggiornato in questo hotel e come sempre trascorro delle splendide vacanze. La gentilezza, l'ospitalità e l'efficienza di Roberto, Sandro e della mamma Maria rendono l'ambiente accogliente e molto piacevole.?Stanze sempre pulite e in ordine, colazione ottima e ben fornita.?Eccezionale la possibilità di usufruire gratuitamente delle biciclette!?Consiglio assolutamente questo hotel, io ho soggiornato con le amiche e successivamente in coppia..ma è adatto anche alle famiglie.?Colgo l'occasione per salutare Roberto e la famiglia...dai suoi clienti Torinesi!

Highly recommended! :)

Recensione inserita il 16-06-2017 da Anonymus ( booking.com )

Everything! Family owned hotel with family spirit, you feel like home! :) Hosts are great, but also hotel itself..everything was amazing!. Wi-Fi could be better, but this is not so important, especially considering all other great things that this place has to offer.

Ideale per cicloturismo

Recensione inserita il 28-04-2013 da Aa Modena ( Tripadvisor )

Rapporto qualita' prezzo molto alto. Siamo stati ospiti per 2 notti in un'atmosfera serena, tranquilla e familiare in una camera col balcone rivolto al mare sotto l'ombra di un pino marittimo secolare. Preziosi i consigli, ricevuti e seguiti, per i nostri itinerari in bicicletta.

Hotel Versilia - Wir mögen es

Recensione inserita il 15-10-2013 da Netty S. ( TripAdvisor )

Ein Hotel, in das wir immer wieder gern einchecken. Es sind zwar nur 2 Sterne, aber man wird immer sehr herzlich und freundlich empfangen, bedient und umsorgt. Es ist sehr sauber und gepflegt. Auch Kinder sind hier gern gesehen und sogar Tiere sind erlaubt. Helle und normal große Zimmer mit Balkon, teilweise mit Blick auf´s Meer, Duschbäder, TV und W-Lan. Und auch mit seinen wenigen Metern bis zum Strandbad perfekt für all diejenigen, die keinen großen Luxus brauchen. Es gibt ein kleines Frühstück und wer Abends einen kleinen Hunger verspürt, der kann auch kleine Snacks bestellen. Ansonsten gibt es in der Umgebung unzählig viele, tolle Restaurants.

Exceptional

Recensione inserita il 23-09-2013 da Maciej (Poland) ( Booking.com )

Fantastic place to start in the mountains and explore most important places in Tuscany and Liguria. And of course beach :) sandy, big and only for 10 euro for place (umbrella, deck chair x2, chair). Free bikes, little old, but ok :)

Quiet, very clean and nice family

Recensione inserita il 28-07-2017 da Evgenii ( booking.com )

V price-quality ratio, in our opinion, the best option in this part of the Lido. This can be understood even by the appearance of the hotel and territory. The beach is 150 m., Near the supermarket. The hosts are the same staff as the kindest people. Ricardo, to you greetings and special thanks for attention and friendliness!

Friendly family run hotel in quite area

Recensione inserita il 24-07-2014 da pmtravel ( TripAdvisor )

We stayed here for one week and prefered this area to Viareggio. The hotel is 2 blocks back from the beach in a very quite area, with limited parking in the hotel but also free parking nearby ( we never had any trouble parking).??The room was basic but did the job. Small balcony, and fridge you could rent for an extra 20 euro for the week. Typical Italian breakfast with good coffee. Recommended Venusstar2 for the beach - only 13 euro per day during the week and a proper sandy beach. Nice to sit in the garden and relax with a drink. Good wifi.??Best asset of this hotel was the owner - very friendly and helpful, full of advice on what was happening and where to go.

Empfehlenswert

Recensione inserita il 05-10-2014 da Julia ( Booking.com )

+ sehr Gastfreundlich, immer zuvorkommend + alles war sauber und ordentlich + gute Parkplatzsituation + hausgemachte süße Spezialitäten zum Frühstück

The Best

Recensione inserita il 13-09-2017 da Anna G. ( booking.com TripAdvisor )

Dear friends Roberto, Alessandro and Maria! Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in calm friendly atmosphere in your hotel. We miss you very much and hope to see you again one day. The family hotel is very clean and cosy, it's located in a quite area and 5-7 minutes away from the beach, 10 minutes away from the promenade. Roberto and Alessandro are always there for any kind of help. All the recommended places and restaurants to visit were really great! Bakery at breakfast is always home-cooked and very tasty. This hotel and it's owners became one of the most memorable pieces of our stay in Italy. P.S. The hotel is really great and much better that any 3* hotels and more cosy than any other. Just remember that it's not 5* hotel, so do not expect too much.
 Pagina 123456  »