Recensioni Hotel Versilia

Thank you, Robert!

Recensione inserita il 04-08-2014 da Olga (Russia) ( Booking.com )

There was an incident with a hit to the hotel at night. Here is the solution: just take the keys from the hotel at the reception. Robert - that's the main advantage of this hotel! Attentive, friendly, positive, says at least 4 languages, always willing to help! That's a real customer-oriented business owner !!! It's a nice family run hotel with landscaped area, cozy interiors of public areas and concise numbers. Wi-Fi is necessary to take a piece of paper, but without any problems. It features a free bike park, be sure to use! Breakfast ok, coffee from Robert - super!

Gut

Recensione inserita il 03-08-2014 da Thomas ( Booking.com )

Familiäres Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Eigentümern und Personal; gesprochen werden deutsch, englisch, französisch, italienisch und spanisch. Zum Frühstück gab es ein vor allem "süßes" Buffet, Müsli, Obst, Toast, Pizza etc. und hervorragenden Cappuccino. Außerdem jeden Morgen aktuelle Veranstaltungshinweise.

Ideale per cicloturismo

Recensione inserita il 28-04-2013 da Aa Modena ( Tripadvisor )

Rapporto qualita' prezzo molto alto. Siamo stati ospiti per 2 notti in un'atmosfera serena, tranquilla e familiare in una camera col balcone rivolto al mare sotto l'ombra di un pino marittimo secolare. Preziosi i consigli, ricevuti e seguiti, per i nostri itinerari in bicicletta.

Exceptional

Recensione inserita il 23-09-2013 da Maciej (Poland) ( Booking.com )

Fantastic place to start in the mountains and explore most important places in Tuscany and Liguria. And of course beach :) sandy, big and only for 10 euro for place (umbrella, deck chair x2, chair). Free bikes, little old, but ok :)

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

Recensione inserita il 21-09-2014 da Olaf ( Booking.com )

Der Eigentümer ist außergewöhnlich nett und gibt sehr hilfreiche Hinweise. Das Hotel ist eher klein, aber sehr gut in Schuß. Wir haben uns, auch wegen des sehr schönen Gartens, sehr wohl gefühlt.

Cortesia, confort e tranquillità

Recensione inserita il 11-09-2014 da Riccardo950 ( TripAdvisor )

Sono diversi anni che, a fine stagione, mi reco in Versilia per un addio alle vacanze. Per la prima volta, su suggerimento di un amico, ho soggiornato in questa piccola struttura. E' stata una piacevole sorpresa, sia per l'ospitalità ed i confort che questa piccola struttura può offrire, che per la cortesia e professionalità dei titolari. Poche camere, piccole ma dotate di ogni confort, pulite e silenziose affacciate su un curato giardino. Colazione abbondante, prezzo veramente contenuto in rapporto alla qualità. La spiaggia, convenzionata con l'hotel, si trova a 250 mt e pratica un prezzo convenzione per gli ospiti dell'hotel. Il titolare, fornisce anche su richiesta, ottimi consigli su escursioni nei dintorni e su ristoranti. Ci ritorneremo senz'altro

Great relaxing stay in Lido di Camaiore.

Recensione inserita il 01-08-2017 da JOANNA ( booking.com )

Strongly recommended family-run hotel with relaxing atmosphere. All the family members were extremely engaged, nice and ready to help. Thanks to Roberto's advises we saw many great places located around Lido di Camaiore. This hotel is located in a silent area of the city, but in the walking distance from the beach - about 5 minutes.

Fabulous

Recensione inserita il 28-07-2013 da Anonym ( Booking.com )

The staff is super friendly. Considering the location and the facilities, the price is reasonable. The air conditioner works very well. The hotel itself does not have a restaurant of its own, but there are several restaurants in partnership, which gives 10-15% discount. The beach discounted price was 13 EUR per day, which I also found affordable for our four-day stay. The location is good, close enough to the beach and Viareggio (I biked a bicycle I borrowed for free from the hotel)

Exceptional

Recensione inserita il 14-06-2014 da Anonymous (Netherlands) ( Booking.com )

Recommendations from the host. Friendly Price / quality Top
« 1234Pagina 56  »