Recensioni Hotel Versilia

Thank you, Robert!

Recensione inserita il 04-08-2014 da Olga (Russia) ( Booking.com )

There was an incident with a hit to the hotel at night. Here is the solution: just take the keys from the hotel at the reception. Robert - that's the main advantage of this hotel! Attentive, friendly, positive, says at least 4 languages, always willing to help! That's a real customer-oriented business owner !!! It's a nice family run hotel with landscaped area, cozy interiors of public areas and concise numbers. Wi-Fi is necessary to take a piece of paper, but without any problems. It features a free bike park, be sure to use! Breakfast ok, coffee from Robert - super!

Great relaxing stay in Lido di Camaiore.

Recensione inserita il 01-08-2017 da JOANNA ( booking.com )

Strongly recommended family-run hotel with relaxing atmosphere. All the family members were extremely engaged, nice and ready to help. Thanks to Roberto's advises we saw many great places located around Lido di Camaiore. This hotel is located in a silent area of the city, but in the walking distance from the beach - about 5 minutes.

Exceptional

Recensione inserita il 23-09-2013 da Maciej (Poland) ( Booking.com )

Fantastic place to start in the mountains and explore most important places in Tuscany and Liguria. And of course beach :) sandy, big and only for 10 euro for place (umbrella, deck chair x2, chair). Free bikes, little old, but ok :)

Eccezionale

Recensione inserita il 09-09-2013 da Paola ( Booking.com )

Lo staff e' molto gentile e disponibile sempre pronto ad indicare luoghi da visitare e ristoranti . L'albergo e' vicino al mare . E' il posto ideale per fare una vacanza di assoluto relax.

An excellent choice for a relaxing holiday

Recensione inserita il 11-09-2014 da Linara (Russia) ( Booking.com )

Do not have a beach, but this is offset by discounts for hotel guests at a number of paid beaches, as well as the ability to get on a bike to the free beach. Hospitable and friendly hosts, clean, well-maintained hotel and gardens around, free Bike Park at the hotel, good for Italian breakfast (delicious coffee, pastries, homemade jams, etc.), upon request, provide a refrigerator, nice bathroom and the number itself, quiet street, a five minute walk from the beach and the bus stop where you can go to the nearest city. I recommend!

Lo consiglio assolutamente!!!!!

Recensione inserita il 19-08-2013 da Kiki ( Tripadvisor )

Non ho neanche un appunto negativo nei confronti di questo Hotel. Pulitissimo, con strutture nuove e un proprietario meraviglioso! Non ho mai trovato un accoglienza così calda. L'hotel Versilia si trova a due passi dalla spiaggia e dalla passeggiata del lungo mare. Non essendo però nella via principale si gode di una magica pace e tranquillità. Il clima sembra quasi familiare, ci si sente davvero coccolati e rilassati. E' possibile utilizzare le biciclette che vengono messe gratuitamente a disposizione dall'hotel. Lo consiglio a tutti, per coppie famiglie e gruppi di amici! Ma prenotate per tempo perchè ha 16 stanze e la settimana di ferragosto (durante la quale ho soggiornato) era tutto pieno!?Complimenti ancora al proprietario Roberto e famiglia!

A good choice near the sea

Recensione inserita il 28-09-2014 da Anonymous (Denmark) ( Booking.com )

- Fridge not connected - desirable but not expected facility - Great kindness, helpfulness and tips - for full value for money - proximity to the sea - very well cared for inside and out - nice balcony to the room

Cortesia, confort e tranquillità

Recensione inserita il 11-09-2014 da Riccardo950 ( TripAdvisor )

Sono diversi anni che, a fine stagione, mi reco in Versilia per un addio alle vacanze. Per la prima volta, su suggerimento di un amico, ho soggiornato in questa piccola struttura. E' stata una piacevole sorpresa, sia per l'ospitalità ed i confort che questa piccola struttura può offrire, che per la cortesia e professionalità dei titolari. Poche camere, piccole ma dotate di ogni confort, pulite e silenziose affacciate su un curato giardino. Colazione abbondante, prezzo veramente contenuto in rapporto alla qualità. La spiaggia, convenzionata con l'hotel, si trova a 250 mt e pratica un prezzo convenzione per gli ospiti dell'hotel. Il titolare, fornisce anche su richiesta, ottimi consigli su escursioni nei dintorni e su ristoranti. Ci ritorneremo senz'altro

Quiet, very clean and nice family

Recensione inserita il 28-07-2017 da Evgenii ( booking.com )

V price-quality ratio, in our opinion, the best option in this part of the Lido. This can be understood even by the appearance of the hotel and territory. The beach is 150 m., Near the supermarket. The hosts are the same staff as the kindest people. Ricardo, to you greetings and special thanks for attention and friendliness!
« 123Pagina 456  »