Recensioni Hotel Versilia

Thank you, Robert!

Recensione inserita il 04-08-2014 da Olga (Russia) ( Booking.com )

There was an incident with a hit to the hotel at night. Here is the solution: just take the keys from the hotel at the reception. Robert - that's the main advantage of this hotel! Attentive, friendly, positive, says at least 4 languages, always willing to help! That's a real customer-oriented business owner !!! It's a nice family run hotel with landscaped area, cozy interiors of public areas and concise numbers. Wi-Fi is necessary to take a piece of paper, but without any problems. It features a free bike park, be sure to use! Breakfast ok, coffee from Robert - super!

Friendly family run hotel in quite area

Recensione inserita il 24-07-2014 da pmtravel ( TripAdvisor )

We stayed here for one week and prefered this area to Viareggio. The hotel is 2 blocks back from the beach in a very quite area, with limited parking in the hotel but also free parking nearby ( we never had any trouble parking).??The room was basic but did the job. Small balcony, and fridge you could rent for an extra 20 euro for the week. Typical Italian breakfast with good coffee. Recommended Venusstar2 for the beach - only 13 euro per day during the week and a proper sandy beach. Nice to sit in the garden and relax with a drink. Good wifi.??Best asset of this hotel was the owner - very friendly and helpful, full of advice on what was happening and where to go.

Hotel Versilia - Wir mögen es

Recensione inserita il 15-10-2013 da Netty S. ( TripAdvisor )

Ein Hotel, in das wir immer wieder gern einchecken. Es sind zwar nur 2 Sterne, aber man wird immer sehr herzlich und freundlich empfangen, bedient und umsorgt. Es ist sehr sauber und gepflegt. Auch Kinder sind hier gern gesehen und sogar Tiere sind erlaubt. Helle und normal große Zimmer mit Balkon, teilweise mit Blick auf´s Meer, Duschbäder, TV und W-Lan. Und auch mit seinen wenigen Metern bis zum Strandbad perfekt für all diejenigen, die keinen großen Luxus brauchen. Es gibt ein kleines Frühstück und wer Abends einen kleinen Hunger verspürt, der kann auch kleine Snacks bestellen. Ansonsten gibt es in der Umgebung unzählig viele, tolle Restaurants.

Thank you, Robert!

Recensione inserita il 04-08-2014 da Olga (Russia) ( Booking.com )

There was an incident with a hit to the hotel at night. Here is the solution: just take the keys from the hotel at the reception. Robert - that's the main advantage of this hotel! Attentive, friendly, positive, says at least 4 languages, always willing to help! That's a real customer-oriented business owner !!! It's a nice family run hotel with landscaped area, cozy interiors of public areas and concise numbers. Wi-Fi is necessary to take a piece of paper, but without any problems. It features a free bike park, be sure to use! Breakfast ok, coffee from Robert - super!

Agosto 2013

Recensione inserita il 19-08-2013 da Kikka ( Tripadvisor )

Ho passato in questo albergo una settimana e devo direi che mi sono trovata benissimo.?Devo fare i complimenti a tutto lo staff per la gentilezza e i consigli per i posti dove andare e mangiare.?Una nota positiva va soprattutto alla pulizia ...impeccabile.?Colazione buonissima e fornitissima, grazie per lo splendido soggiorno che ci avete fatto passare?Consiglio vivamente questo albergo che a mio parere è un 4 stelle, complimenti ancora e a presto.

Fabulous

Recensione inserita il 28-07-2013 da Anonym ( Booking.com )

The staff is super friendly. Considering the location and the facilities, the price is reasonable. The air conditioner works very well. The hotel itself does not have a restaurant of its own, but there are several restaurants in partnership, which gives 10-15% discount. The beach discounted price was 13 EUR per day, which I also found affordable for our four-day stay. The location is good, close enough to the beach and Viareggio (I biked a bicycle I borrowed for free from the hotel)

Quiet, very clean and nice family

Recensione inserita il 28-07-2017 da Evgenii ( booking.com )

V price-quality ratio, in our opinion, the best option in this part of the Lido. This can be understood even by the appearance of the hotel and territory. The beach is 150 m., Near the supermarket. The hosts are the same staff as the kindest people. Ricardo, to you greetings and special thanks for attention and friendliness!

Highly recommended! :)

Recensione inserita il 16-06-2017 da Anonymus ( booking.com )

Everything! Family owned hotel with family spirit, you feel like home! :) Hosts are great, but also hotel itself..everything was amazing!. Wi-Fi could be better, but this is not so important, especially considering all other great things that this place has to offer.

B&B coi fiocchi

Recensione inserita il 29-08-2017 da Sebastiano ( Tripadvisor )

Davvero un'ottima sorpresa. Quest'anno abbiamo optato per la formula bed and breakfast e ci siamo trovati molto bene. Ottima accoglienza, il signor Roberto ci ha dato una cartina e ci ha spiegato bagni e locali convenzionati e non. Il cugino e la signora sempre disponibili a fare due chiacchiere in compagnia... cordialità e disponibilità massima. La camera con balconcino da poco ristrutturata e molto pulita. Abbiamo avuto un piccolo inconveniente con il condizionatore prontamente risolto. Passando alla colazione nulla da invidiare ad alberghi con più stellette... sempre almeno tre torte fatte dal cugino e biscotti fatti da loro... tutto molto buono e genuino. Ottima anche la location... 15 minuti a piedi da tutto...infinità di parcheggio non a pagamento a tutte le ore e non la solita ressa... Poi il tempo non permette di andare in spiaggia? Nessun problema...ci sono bici in abbondanza per tutti, gratuite e senza limitazioni di alcun genere.... Insomma una conduzione familiare che vale molto più di due stelle. Super consigliato a tutti... e sicuramente ci ritorneremo...
 Pagina 123456  »