Recensioni Hotel Versilia

Kleines, feines Hotel

Recensione inserita il 15-09-2014 da Astrid ( Booking.com )

Sauberkeit Freundlichkeit gutes, süßes Frühstück gemütliche Sitzecken wunderbarer Garten ruhige Lage

Gut

Recensione inserita il 03-08-2014 da Thomas ( Booking.com )

Familiäres Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Eigentümern und Personal; gesprochen werden deutsch, englisch, französisch, italienisch und spanisch. Zum Frühstück gab es ein vor allem "süßes" Buffet, Müsli, Obst, Toast, Pizza etc. und hervorragenden Cappuccino. Außerdem jeden Morgen aktuelle Veranstaltungshinweise.

Fabulous

Recensione inserita il 28-07-2013 da Anonym ( Booking.com )

The staff is super friendly. Considering the location and the facilities, the price is reasonable. The air conditioner works very well. The hotel itself does not have a restaurant of its own, but there are several restaurants in partnership, which gives 10-15% discount. The beach discounted price was 13 EUR per day, which I also found affordable for our four-day stay. The location is good, close enough to the beach and Viareggio (I biked a bicycle I borrowed for free from the hotel)

The Best

Recensione inserita il 13-09-2017 da Anna G. ( booking.com TripAdvisor )

Dear friends Roberto, Alessandro and Maria! Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in calm friendly atmosphere in your hotel. We miss you very much and hope to see you again one day. The family hotel is very clean and cosy, it's located in a quite area and 5-7 minutes away from the beach, 10 minutes away from the promenade. Roberto and Alessandro are always there for any kind of help. All the recommended places and restaurants to visit were really great! Bakery at breakfast is always home-cooked and very tasty. This hotel and it's owners became one of the most memorable pieces of our stay in Italy. P.S. The hotel is really great and much better that any 3* hotels and more cosy than any other. Just remember that it's not 5* hotel, so do not expect too much.

Exceptional

Recensione inserita il 23-09-2013 da Maciej ( Booking.com )

Fantastic place to start in the mountains and explore most important places in Tuscany and Liguria. And of course beach :) sandy, big and only for 10 euro for place (umbrella, deck chair x2, chair). Free bikes, little old, but ok :)

Great relaxing stay in Lido di Camaiore.

Recensione inserita il 01-08-2017 da JOANNA ( booking.com )

Strongly recommended family-run hotel with relaxing atmosphere. All the family members were extremely engaged, nice and ready to help. Thanks to Roberto's advises we saw many great places located around Lido di Camaiore. This hotel is located in a silent area of the city, but in the walking distance from the beach - about 5 minutes.

Fabelhaft

Recensione inserita il 12-07-2013 da Anonym ( Booking.com )

Euro-Steckdosen ohne Adapter Balkon - Richtung Garten Strandnah nur ca. 300 m. Freundlichkeit

An excellent choice for a relaxing holiday

Recensione inserita il 11-09-2014 da Linara (Russia) ( Booking.com )

Do not have a beach, but this is offset by discounts for hotel guests at a number of paid beaches, as well as the ability to get on a bike to the free beach. Hospitable and friendly hosts, clean, well-maintained hotel and gardens around, free Bike Park at the hotel, good for Italian breakfast (delicious coffee, pastries, homemade jams, etc.), upon request, provide a refrigerator, nice bathroom and the number itself, quiet street, a five minute walk from the beach and the bus stop where you can go to the nearest city. I recommend!

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

Recensione inserita il 21-09-2014 da Olaf ( Booking.com )

Der Eigentümer ist außergewöhnlich nett und gibt sehr hilfreiche Hinweise. Das Hotel ist eher klein, aber sehr gut in Schuß. Wir haben uns, auch wegen des sehr schönen Gartens, sehr wohl gefühlt.
« 12Pagina 3456  »