Recensioni Hotel Versilia

Exceptional

Recensione inserita il 23-09-2013 da Maciej (Poland) ( Booking.com )

Fantastic place to start in the mountains and explore most important places in Tuscany and Liguria. And of course beach :) sandy, big and only for 10 euro for place (umbrella, deck chair x2, chair). Free bikes, little old, but ok :)

Great relaxing stay in Lido di Camaiore.

Recensione inserita il 01-08-2017 da JOANNA ( booking.com )

Strongly recommended family-run hotel with relaxing atmosphere. All the family members were extremely engaged, nice and ready to help. Thanks to Roberto's advises we saw many great places located around Lido di Camaiore. This hotel is located in a silent area of the city, but in the walking distance from the beach - about 5 minutes.

Friendly family run hotel in quite area

Recensione inserita il 24-07-2014 da pmtravel ( TripAdvisor )

We stayed here for one week and prefered this area to Viareggio. The hotel is 2 blocks back from the beach in a very quite area, with limited parking in the hotel but also free parking nearby ( we never had any trouble parking).??The room was basic but did the job. Small balcony, and fridge you could rent for an extra 20 euro for the week. Typical Italian breakfast with good coffee. Recommended Venusstar2 for the beach - only 13 euro per day during the week and a proper sandy beach. Nice to sit in the garden and relax with a drink. Good wifi.??Best asset of this hotel was the owner - very friendly and helpful, full of advice on what was happening and where to go.

Empfehlenswert

Recensione inserita il 05-10-2014 da Julia ( Booking.com )

+ sehr Gastfreundlich, immer zuvorkommend + alles war sauber und ordentlich + gute Parkplatzsituation + hausgemachte süße Spezialitäten zum Frühstück

Fabulous

Recensione inserita il 28-07-2013 da Anonym ( Booking.com )

The staff is super friendly. Considering the location and the facilities, the price is reasonable. The air conditioner works very well. The hotel itself does not have a restaurant of its own, but there are several restaurants in partnership, which gives 10-15% discount. The beach discounted price was 13 EUR per day, which I also found affordable for our four-day stay. The location is good, close enough to the beach and Viareggio (I biked a bicycle I borrowed for free from the hotel)

Hotel Versilia - Wir mögen es

Recensione inserita il 15-10-2013 da Netty S. ( TripAdvisor )

Ein Hotel, in das wir immer wieder gern einchecken. Es sind zwar nur 2 Sterne, aber man wird immer sehr herzlich und freundlich empfangen, bedient und umsorgt. Es ist sehr sauber und gepflegt. Auch Kinder sind hier gern gesehen und sogar Tiere sind erlaubt. Helle und normal große Zimmer mit Balkon, teilweise mit Blick auf´s Meer, Duschbäder, TV und W-Lan. Und auch mit seinen wenigen Metern bis zum Strandbad perfekt für all diejenigen, die keinen großen Luxus brauchen. Es gibt ein kleines Frühstück und wer Abends einen kleinen Hunger verspürt, der kann auch kleine Snacks bestellen. Ansonsten gibt es in der Umgebung unzählig viele, tolle Restaurants.

Agosto 2013

Recensione inserita il 19-08-2013 da Kikka ( Tripadvisor )

Ho passato in questo albergo una settimana e devo direi che mi sono trovata benissimo.?Devo fare i complimenti a tutto lo staff per la gentilezza e i consigli per i posti dove andare e mangiare.?Una nota positiva va soprattutto alla pulizia ...impeccabile.?Colazione buonissima e fornitissima, grazie per lo splendido soggiorno che ci avete fatto passare?Consiglio vivamente questo albergo che a mio parere è un 4 stelle, complimenti ancora e a presto.

Exceptional

Recensione inserita il 23-09-2013 da Maciej (Poland) ( Booking.com )

Fantastic place to start in the mountains and explore most important places in Tuscany and Liguria. And of course beach :) sandy, big and only for 10 euro for place (umbrella, deck chair x2, chair). Free bikes, little old, but ok :)

ECCELLENTE

Recensione inserita il 09-06-2014 da Tiziana ( TripAdvisor )

Siamo stati per un week end, posizione ottimale in quanto non sulla strada principale e quindi tranquilla, il signor Roberto, gentilissimo, ci ha dato indicazioni su dove andare e cosa visitare nei dintorni. Camere pulitissime e un giardino curatissimo di cui ci siamo innammorati,colazione ottima! Ci torneremo sicuramente!!!
« 1234Pagina 56  »