Recensioni Hotel Versilia

Exceptional

Recensione inserita il 23-09-2013 da Maciej (Poland) ( Booking.com )

Fantastic place to start in the mountains and explore most important places in Tuscany and Liguria. And of course beach :) sandy, big and only for 10 euro for place (umbrella, deck chair x2, chair). Free bikes, little old, but ok :)

Thank you, Robert!

Recensione inserita il 04-08-2014 da Olga (Russia) ( Booking.com )

There was an incident with a hit to the hotel at night. Here is the solution: just take the keys from the hotel at the reception. Robert - that's the main advantage of this hotel! Attentive, friendly, positive, says at least 4 languages, always willing to help! That's a real customer-oriented business owner !!! It's a nice family run hotel with landscaped area, cozy interiors of public areas and concise numbers. Wi-Fi is necessary to take a piece of paper, but without any problems. It features a free bike park, be sure to use! Breakfast ok, coffee from Robert - super!

Hotel Versilia - Wir mögen es

Recensione inserita il 15-10-2013 da Netty S. ( TripAdvisor )

Ein Hotel, in das wir immer wieder gern einchecken. Es sind zwar nur 2 Sterne, aber man wird immer sehr herzlich und freundlich empfangen, bedient und umsorgt. Es ist sehr sauber und gepflegt. Auch Kinder sind hier gern gesehen und sogar Tiere sind erlaubt. Helle und normal große Zimmer mit Balkon, teilweise mit Blick auf´s Meer, Duschbäder, TV und W-Lan. Und auch mit seinen wenigen Metern bis zum Strandbad perfekt für all diejenigen, die keinen großen Luxus brauchen. Es gibt ein kleines Frühstück und wer Abends einen kleinen Hunger verspürt, der kann auch kleine Snacks bestellen. Ansonsten gibt es in der Umgebung unzählig viele, tolle Restaurants.

Quiet, very clean and nice family

Recensione inserita il 28-07-2017 da Evgenii ( booking.com )

V price-quality ratio, in our opinion, the best option in this part of the Lido. This can be understood even by the appearance of the hotel and territory. The beach is 150 m., Near the supermarket. The hosts are the same staff as the kindest people. Ricardo, to you greetings and special thanks for attention and friendliness!

The Best

Recensione inserita il 13-09-2017 da Anna G. ( booking.com TripAdvisor )

Dear friends Roberto, Alessandro and Maria! Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in calm friendly atmosphere in your hotel. We miss you very much and hope to see you again one day. The family hotel is very clean and cosy, it's located in a quite area and 5-7 minutes away from the beach, 10 minutes away from the promenade. Roberto and Alessandro are always there for any kind of help. All the recommended places and restaurants to visit were really great! Bakery at breakfast is always home-cooked and very tasty. This hotel and it's owners became one of the most memorable pieces of our stay in Italy. P.S. The hotel is really great and much better that any 3* hotels and more cosy than any other. Just remember that it's not 5* hotel, so do not expect too much.

4 giorni di puro relax

Recensione inserita il 16-06-2014 da Luca ( TripAdvisor )

Siamo capitati per caso in questa struttura la settimana scorsa e devo dire che siamo rimasti sorpresi dalla gentilezza del proprietario signor Roberto.la struttura e' molto semplice ma curata in ogni dettaglio stanze pulitissime giardino meraviglioso ed utilizzo gratuito delle biciclette. Noi eravamo con i nostri due bimbi di 9 e 7 anni e anche loro hanno percepito le nostre considerazioni,non vedono l'ora di ritornare. Prezzo davvero competitivo in piu' l'ultimo giorno abbiamo usufruito della camera fino a tardo pomeriggio con un piccolo supplemento. Complimenti davvero!!

5 stelle...per un 2 stelle!!!

Recensione inserita il 27-08-2013 da Alessandra M. ( Tripadvisor )

Per la terza volta ho soggiornato in questo hotel e come sempre trascorro delle splendide vacanze. La gentilezza, l'ospitalità e l'efficienza di Roberto, Sandro e della mamma Maria rendono l'ambiente accogliente e molto piacevole.?Stanze sempre pulite e in ordine, colazione ottima e ben fornita.?Eccezionale la possibilità di usufruire gratuitamente delle biciclette!?Consiglio assolutamente questo hotel, io ho soggiornato con le amiche e successivamente in coppia..ma è adatto anche alle famiglie.?Colgo l'occasione per salutare Roberto e la famiglia...dai suoi clienti Torinesi!

Exceptional

Recensione inserita il 23-09-2013 da Maciej (Poland) ( Booking.com )

Fantastic place to start in the mountains and explore most important places in Tuscany and Liguria. And of course beach :) sandy, big and only for 10 euro for place (umbrella, deck chair x2, chair). Free bikes, little old, but ok :)

Eccezionale

Recensione inserita il 09-09-2013 da Paola ( Booking.com )

Lo staff e' molto gentile e disponibile sempre pronto ad indicare luoghi da visitare e ristoranti . L'albergo e' vicino al mare . E' il posto ideale per fare una vacanza di assoluto relax.
 Pagina 123456  »