Recensioni Hotel Versilia

Friendly family run hotel in quite area

Recensione inserita il 24-07-2014 da pmtravel ( TripAdvisor )

We stayed here for one week and prefered this area to Viareggio. The hotel is 2 blocks back from the beach in a very quite area, with limited parking in the hotel but also free parking nearby ( we never had any trouble parking).??The room was basic but did the job. Small balcony, and fridge you could rent for an extra 20 euro for the week. Typical Italian breakfast with good coffee. Recommended Venusstar2 for the beach - only 13 euro per day during the week and a proper sandy beach. Nice to sit in the garden and relax with a drink. Good wifi.??Best asset of this hotel was the owner - very friendly and helpful, full of advice on what was happening and where to go.

Una perla al Lido

Recensione inserita il 29-08-2013 da ste17280 ( TripAdvisor )

Ho trascorso una settimana in questo hotel e mi son trovata benissimo. Accoglienza eccezionale da parte del titolare, ci dava sempre consigli sui ristoranti, sugli eventi in zona, molto gentile e disponibile. E' in una posizione ottima, è vero non è sul lungo mare (ma subito nella parallela) e grazie a ciò è un oasi di pace immerso nel suo curatissimo giardino. Stanze e bagno sempre ben pulite e colazione abbondante x essere un B&B. Son molto soddisfatta da consigliare

Exceptional

Recensione inserita il 23-09-2013 da Maciej ( Booking.com )

Fantastic place to start in the mountains and explore most important places in Tuscany and Liguria. And of course beach :) sandy, big and only for 10 euro for place (umbrella, deck chair x2, chair). Free bikes, little old, but ok :)

Eccezionale

Recensione inserita il 09-09-2013 da Paola ( Booking.com )

Lo staff e' molto gentile e disponibile sempre pronto ad indicare luoghi da visitare e ristoranti . L'albergo e' vicino al mare . E' il posto ideale per fare una vacanza di assoluto relax.

Eccezionale

Recensione inserita il 18-07-2014 da Andrea ( Booking.com )

Hotel ben posizionato, pulitissimo e staff molto gentile e disponibile. Roberto, il proprietario, ci ha fornito nuovi itinerari ed eventi nei dintorni molto utili. Il lungomare, il cuore della città, è a poco più di 500 mt. Biciclette gratuite ottime per visitare le località più vicine. ottimo per chi cerca l'essenziale in relax. parcheggio gratuito.

Thank you, Robert!

Recensione inserita il 04-08-2014 da Olga (Russia) ( Booking.com )

There was an incident with a hit to the hotel at night. Here is the solution: just take the keys from the hotel at the reception. Robert - that's the main advantage of this hotel! Attentive, friendly, positive, says at least 4 languages, always willing to help! That's a real customer-oriented business owner !!! It's a nice family run hotel with landscaped area, cozy interiors of public areas and concise numbers. Wi-Fi is necessary to take a piece of paper, but without any problems. It features a free bike park, be sure to use! Breakfast ok, coffee from Robert - super!

Quiet, very clean and nice family

Recensione inserita il 28-07-2017 da Evgenii ( booking.com )

V price-quality ratio, in our opinion, the best option in this part of the Lido. This can be understood even by the appearance of the hotel and territory. The beach is 150 m., Near the supermarket. The hosts are the same staff as the kindest people. Ricardo, to you greetings and special thanks for attention and friendliness!

Exceptional

Recensione inserita il 28-09-2013 da James ( Booking.com )

Very friendly owners,spotlessly clean and very tastefully furnished. Great breakfasts

Highly recommended! :)

Recensione inserita il 16-06-2017 da Anonymus ( booking.com )

Everything! Family owned hotel with family spirit, you feel like home! :) Hosts are great, but also hotel itself..everything was amazing!. Wi-Fi could be better, but this is not so important, especially considering all other great things that this place has to offer.
« 1234Pagina 56  »

I cookie ci aiutano a fornire i nostri servizi e non servono a raccogliere alcun dato identificativo personale. Utilizzando i nostri servizi, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. OK