Recensioni Hotel Versilia

Friendly family run hotel in quite area

Recensione inserita il 24-07-2014 da pmtravel ( TripAdvisor )

We stayed here for one week and prefered this area to Viareggio. The hotel is 2 blocks back from the beach in a very quite area, with limited parking in the hotel but also free parking nearby ( we never had any trouble parking).??The room was basic but did the job. Small balcony, and fridge you could rent for an extra 20 euro for the week. Typical Italian breakfast with good coffee. Recommended Venusstar2 for the beach - only 13 euro per day during the week and a proper sandy beach. Nice to sit in the garden and relax with a drink. Good wifi.??Best asset of this hotel was the owner - very friendly and helpful, full of advice on what was happening and where to go.

Ottimo B&B a 200 metri dalla spiaggia

Recensione inserita il 14-09-2012 da Aktarus ( Tripadvisor )

Una bella vacanza.?La settimana scorsa mi sono recato al Lido Di Camaiore per una settimana di vacanza.?Dopo varie ricerche abbiamo trovato questo B&B. ?L'albergo si trova a poca distanza dalla spiaggia, è dotato di wi-fi, pulito e molto silenzioso.?I proprietari sono molto gentili e disponibili, sempre pronti a dare informazioni riguardanti ristoranti dove mangiare, posti da visitare nelle vicinanze e eventi settimanali del luogo. ?Oltre a tutto questo, l'hotel è dotato di una convenzione con un bagno (Venusta 2) dove, personalmente, mi sono trovato bene.?Da notare che l'hotel è dotato anche di biciclette utilizzabili per delle belle passeggiate.?Lo consiglio

The Best

Recensione inserita il 13-09-2017 da Anna G. ( booking.com TripAdvisor )

Dear friends Roberto, Alessandro and Maria! Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in calm friendly atmosphere in your hotel. We miss you very much and hope to see you again one day. The family hotel is very clean and cosy, it's located in a quite area and 5-7 minutes away from the beach, 10 minutes away from the promenade. Roberto and Alessandro are always there for any kind of help. All the recommended places and restaurants to visit were really great! Bakery at breakfast is always home-cooked and very tasty. This hotel and it's owners became one of the most memorable pieces of our stay in Italy. P.S. The hotel is really great and much better that any 3* hotels and more cosy than any other. Just remember that it's not 5* hotel, so do not expect too much.

Fabulous

Recensione inserita il 28-07-2013 da Anonym ( Booking.com )

The staff is super friendly. Considering the location and the facilities, the price is reasonable. The air conditioner works very well. The hotel itself does not have a restaurant of its own, but there are several restaurants in partnership, which gives 10-15% discount. The beach discounted price was 13 EUR per day, which I also found affordable for our four-day stay. The location is good, close enough to the beach and Viareggio (I biked a bicycle I borrowed for free from the hotel)

5 stelle...per un 2 stelle!!!

Recensione inserita il 27-08-2013 da Alessandra M. ( Tripadvisor )

Per la terza volta ho soggiornato in questo hotel e come sempre trascorro delle splendide vacanze. La gentilezza, l'ospitalità e l'efficienza di Roberto, Sandro e della mamma Maria rendono l'ambiente accogliente e molto piacevole.?Stanze sempre pulite e in ordine, colazione ottima e ben fornita.?Eccezionale la possibilità di usufruire gratuitamente delle biciclette!?Consiglio assolutamente questo hotel, io ho soggiornato con le amiche e successivamente in coppia..ma è adatto anche alle famiglie.?Colgo l'occasione per salutare Roberto e la famiglia...dai suoi clienti Torinesi!

Ottimo hotel

Recensione inserita il 24-06-2014 da Nadia ( TripAdvisor )

L'hotel è semplice, pulito ed ha un bellissimo giardino. Il proprietario, Roberto, è estremamente gentile e disponibile per qualsiasi necessità. Ottima la colazione con cibo biologico. Noleggio biciclette gratuito. Consigliatissimo!!

Fabuleux

Recensione inserita il 29-06-2013 da Mireille ( Booking.com )

Propreté irréprochable autant dans la chambre que les parties communes. disponibilité et gentillesse du personnel présent 24h/24 Proximité de la plage mais l'hôtel est situé en zone pavillonnaire donc au calme et dans la verdure.

Kleines, feines Hotel

Recensione inserita il 15-09-2014 da Astrid ( Booking.com )

Sauberkeit Freundlichkeit gutes, süßes Frühstück gemütliche Sitzecken wunderbarer Garten ruhige Lage

An excellent choice for a relaxing holiday

Recensione inserita il 11-09-2014 da Linara (Russia) ( Booking.com )

Do not have a beach, but this is offset by discounts for hotel guests at a number of paid beaches, as well as the ability to get on a bike to the free beach. Hospitable and friendly hosts, clean, well-maintained hotel and gardens around, free Bike Park at the hotel, good for Italian breakfast (delicious coffee, pastries, homemade jams, etc.), upon request, provide a refrigerator, nice bathroom and the number itself, quiet street, a five minute walk from the beach and the bus stop where you can go to the nearest city. I recommend!
 Pagina 123456  »