Recensioni Hotel Versilia

Fabuleux

Recensione inserita il 29-06-2013 da Mireille ( Booking.com )

Propreté irréprochable autant dans la chambre que les parties communes. disponibilité et gentillesse du personnel présent 24h/24 Proximité de la plage mais l'hôtel est situé en zone pavillonnaire donc au calme et dans la verdure.

Friendly family run hotel in quite area

Recensione inserita il 24-07-2014 da pmtravel ( TripAdvisor )

We stayed here for one week and prefered this area to Viareggio. The hotel is 2 blocks back from the beach in a very quite area, with limited parking in the hotel but also free parking nearby ( we never had any trouble parking).??The room was basic but did the job. Small balcony, and fridge you could rent for an extra 20 euro for the week. Typical Italian breakfast with good coffee. Recommended Venusstar2 for the beach - only 13 euro per day during the week and a proper sandy beach. Nice to sit in the garden and relax with a drink. Good wifi.??Best asset of this hotel was the owner - very friendly and helpful, full of advice on what was happening and where to go.

Exceptional

Recensione inserita il 14-06-2014 da Anonymous (Netherlands) ( Booking.com )

Recommendations from the host. Friendly Price / quality Top

Esperienza eccellente da ripetere

Recensione inserita il 02-06-2014 da SOSZEPAT ( TripAdvisor )

Abbiamo soggiornato 4 giorni a giugno, siamo stati qui l'anno scorso e siamo tornati anche quest anno. Come noi erano lí altre persone che tornavano per prenotare un soggiorno ad agosto. Il signor Roberto è gentile e sempre disponibile, consiglia luoghi da visitare interessanti e ristoranti davvero apprezzabili. Le stanze sono carine e pulite, il giardino è particolarmente curato. L ambiente famigliare e la posizione tranquilla ma vicina al mare rendono il soggiorno particolarmente piacevole. Lo consigliamo davvero !

Exceptional

Recensione inserita il 28-09-2013 da James ( Booking.com )

Very friendly owners,spotlessly clean and very tastefully furnished. Great breakfasts

Agosto 2013

Recensione inserita il 19-08-2013 da Kikka ( Tripadvisor )

Ho passato in questo albergo una settimana e devo direi che mi sono trovata benissimo.?Devo fare i complimenti a tutto lo staff per la gentilezza e i consigli per i posti dove andare e mangiare.?Una nota positiva va soprattutto alla pulizia ...impeccabile.?Colazione buonissima e fornitissima, grazie per lo splendido soggiorno che ci avete fatto passare?Consiglio vivamente questo albergo che a mio parere è un 4 stelle, complimenti ancora e a presto.

Thank you, Robert!

Recensione inserita il 04-08-2014 da Olga (Russia) ( Booking.com )

There was an incident with a hit to the hotel at night. Here is the solution: just take the keys from the hotel at the reception. Robert - that's the main advantage of this hotel! Attentive, friendly, positive, says at least 4 languages, always willing to help! That's a real customer-oriented business owner !!! It's a nice family run hotel with landscaped area, cozy interiors of public areas and concise numbers. Wi-Fi is necessary to take a piece of paper, but without any problems. It features a free bike park, be sure to use! Breakfast ok, coffee from Robert - super!

Quiet, very clean and nice family

Recensione inserita il 28-07-2017 da Evgenii ( booking.com )

V price-quality ratio, in our opinion, the best option in this part of the Lido. This can be understood even by the appearance of the hotel and territory. The beach is 150 m., Near the supermarket. The hosts are the same staff as the kindest people. Ricardo, to you greetings and special thanks for attention and friendliness!
« 12345Pagina 6