Recensioni Hotel Versilia

Fabuleux

Recensione inserita il 29-06-2013 da Mireille ( Booking.com )

Propreté irréprochable autant dans la chambre que les parties communes. disponibilité et gentillesse du personnel présent 24h/24 Proximité de la plage mais l'hôtel est situé en zone pavillonnaire donc au calme et dans la verdure.

Fabuleux

Recensione inserita il 29-06-2013 da Mireille ( Booking.com )

Propreté irréprochable autant dans la chambre que les parties communes. disponibilité et gentillesse du personnel présent 24h/24 Proximité de la plage mais l'hôtel est situé en zone pavillonnaire donc au calme et dans la verdure.

Empfehlenswert

Recensione inserita il 05-10-2014 da Julia ( Booking.com )

+ sehr Gastfreundlich, immer zuvorkommend + alles war sauber und ordentlich + gute Parkplatzsituation + hausgemachte süße Spezialitäten zum Frühstück

5 stelle...per un 2 stelle!!!

Recensione inserita il 27-08-2013 da Alessandra M. ( Tripadvisor )

Per la terza volta ho soggiornato in questo hotel e come sempre trascorro delle splendide vacanze. La gentilezza, l'ospitalità e l'efficienza di Roberto, Sandro e della mamma Maria rendono l'ambiente accogliente e molto piacevole.?Stanze sempre pulite e in ordine, colazione ottima e ben fornita.?Eccezionale la possibilità di usufruire gratuitamente delle biciclette!?Consiglio assolutamente questo hotel, io ho soggiornato con le amiche e successivamente in coppia..ma è adatto anche alle famiglie.?Colgo l'occasione per salutare Roberto e la famiglia...dai suoi clienti Torinesi!

Quiet, very clean and nice family

Recensione inserita il 28-07-2017 da Evgenii ( booking.com )

V price-quality ratio, in our opinion, the best option in this part of the Lido. This can be understood even by the appearance of the hotel and territory. The beach is 150 m., Near the supermarket. The hosts are the same staff as the kindest people. Ricardo, to you greetings and special thanks for attention and friendliness!

Thank you, Robert!

Recensione inserita il 04-08-2014 da Olga (Russia) ( Booking.com )

There was an incident with a hit to the hotel at night. Here is the solution: just take the keys from the hotel at the reception. Robert - that's the main advantage of this hotel! Attentive, friendly, positive, says at least 4 languages, always willing to help! That's a real customer-oriented business owner !!! It's a nice family run hotel with landscaped area, cozy interiors of public areas and concise numbers. Wi-Fi is necessary to take a piece of paper, but without any problems. It features a free bike park, be sure to use! Breakfast ok, coffee from Robert - super!

The Best

Recensione inserita il 13-09-2017 da Anna G. ( booking.com TripAdvisor )

Dear friends Roberto, Alessandro and Maria! Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in calm friendly atmosphere in your hotel. We miss you very much and hope to see you again one day. The family hotel is very clean and cosy, it's located in a quite area and 5-7 minutes away from the beach, 10 minutes away from the promenade. Roberto and Alessandro are always there for any kind of help. All the recommended places and restaurants to visit were really great! Bakery at breakfast is always home-cooked and very tasty. This hotel and it's owners became one of the most memorable pieces of our stay in Italy. P.S. The hotel is really great and much better that any 3* hotels and more cosy than any other. Just remember that it's not 5* hotel, so do not expect too much.

Friendly family run hotel in quite area

Recensione inserita il 24-07-2014 da pmtravel ( TripAdvisor )

We stayed here for one week and prefered this area to Viareggio. The hotel is 2 blocks back from the beach in a very quite area, with limited parking in the hotel but also free parking nearby ( we never had any trouble parking).??The room was basic but did the job. Small balcony, and fridge you could rent for an extra 20 euro for the week. Typical Italian breakfast with good coffee. Recommended Venusstar2 for the beach - only 13 euro per day during the week and a proper sandy beach. Nice to sit in the garden and relax with a drink. Good wifi.??Best asset of this hotel was the owner - very friendly and helpful, full of advice on what was happening and where to go.

Sehr schönes familiär geführtes Hotel

Recensione inserita il 28-07-2017 da Andrea ( booking.com )

Roberto und seine Familie sind sehr herzliche Gastgeber.Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und familiär.Der gepflegte Garten lädt zum verweilen ein...Das Frühstück war lecker mit feinem italienischen Kaffee.Wir haben uns hier sehr wohl gefühlt.Gerne kommen wir wieder!!
« 12Pagina 3456  »

I cookie ci aiutano a fornire i nostri servizi e non servono a raccogliere alcun dato identificativo personale. Utilizzando i nostri servizi, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. OK