Recensioni Hotel Versilia

Fabulous

Recensione inserita il 28-07-2013 da Anonym ( Booking.com )

The staff is super friendly. Considering the location and the facilities, the price is reasonable. The air conditioner works very well. The hotel itself does not have a restaurant of its own, but there are several restaurants in partnership, which gives 10-15% discount. The beach discounted price was 13 EUR per day, which I also found affordable for our four-day stay. The location is good, close enough to the beach and Viareggio (I biked a bicycle I borrowed for free from the hotel)

Kleines, feines Hotel

Recensione inserita il 15-09-2014 da Astrid ( Booking.com )

Sauberkeit Freundlichkeit gutes, süßes Frühstück gemütliche Sitzecken wunderbarer Garten ruhige Lage

Friendly family run hotel in quite area

Recensione inserita il 24-07-2014 da pmtravel ( TripAdvisor )

We stayed here for one week and prefered this area to Viareggio. The hotel is 2 blocks back from the beach in a very quite area, with limited parking in the hotel but also free parking nearby ( we never had any trouble parking).??The room was basic but did the job. Small balcony, and fridge you could rent for an extra 20 euro for the week. Typical Italian breakfast with good coffee. Recommended Venusstar2 for the beach - only 13 euro per day during the week and a proper sandy beach. Nice to sit in the garden and relax with a drink. Good wifi.??Best asset of this hotel was the owner - very friendly and helpful, full of advice on what was happening and where to go.

4 giorni di puro relax

Recensione inserita il 16-06-2014 da Luca ( TripAdvisor )

Siamo capitati per caso in questa struttura la settimana scorsa e devo dire che siamo rimasti sorpresi dalla gentilezza del proprietario signor Roberto.la struttura e' molto semplice ma curata in ogni dettaglio stanze pulitissime giardino meraviglioso ed utilizzo gratuito delle biciclette. Noi eravamo con i nostri due bimbi di 9 e 7 anni e anche loro hanno percepito le nostre considerazioni,non vedono l'ora di ritornare. Prezzo davvero competitivo in piu' l'ultimo giorno abbiamo usufruito della camera fino a tardo pomeriggio con un piccolo supplemento. Complimenti davvero!!

Ottimo hotel

Recensione inserita il 24-06-2014 da Nadia ( TripAdvisor )

L'hotel è semplice, pulito ed ha un bellissimo giardino. Il proprietario, Roberto, è estremamente gentile e disponibile per qualsiasi necessità. Ottima la colazione con cibo biologico. Noleggio biciclette gratuito. Consigliatissimo!!

Eccezionale

Recensione inserita il 18-07-2014 da Andrea ( Booking.com )

Hotel ben posizionato, pulitissimo e staff molto gentile e disponibile. Roberto, il proprietario, ci ha fornito nuovi itinerari ed eventi nei dintorni molto utili. Il lungomare, il cuore della città, è a poco più di 500 mt. Biciclette gratuite ottime per visitare le località più vicine. ottimo per chi cerca l'essenziale in relax. parcheggio gratuito.

Pour tout couple ayant envie de calme à 200m de la mer, central, c'est parfait!

Recensione inserita il 16-07-2017 da Catherine et Bertrand (CH) ( booking.com )

Hôtel familial où l'accueil est très chaleureux (français, anglais, allemand, italien), chaque jour des gâteaux différents sont préparés pour le petit déjeuner, des vélos sont mis à disposition gratuitement, tous les jours vous êtes conseillés sur les lieux à visiter, les marchés dans un rayon de quelques km, les restaurants, le plagiste chez qui aller (Bagno Venusta 2 - ambiance très familiale, salades le midi avec un excellent rapport qualité/prix, excellent). L'hôtel est très calme, les chambres et les salles de bain sont très bien et le jardin magnifiquement entretenu est un endroit très agréable pour lire, boire un verre ou simplement se détendre. Pour tout couple ayant envie de calme à 200m de la mer, central, c'est parfait!

The Best

Recensione inserita il 13-09-2017 da Anna G. ( booking.com TripAdvisor )

Dear friends Roberto, Alessandro and Maria! Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in calm friendly atmosphere in your hotel. We miss you very much and hope to see you again one day. The family hotel is very clean and cosy, it's located in a quite area and 5-7 minutes away from the beach, 10 minutes away from the promenade. Roberto and Alessandro are always there for any kind of help. All the recommended places and restaurants to visit were really great! Bakery at breakfast is always home-cooked and very tasty. This hotel and it's owners became one of the most memorable pieces of our stay in Italy. P.S. The hotel is really great and much better that any 3* hotels and more cosy than any other. Just remember that it's not 5* hotel, so do not expect too much.

Empfehlenswert

Recensione inserita il 05-10-2014 da Julia ( Booking.com )

+ sehr Gastfreundlich, immer zuvorkommend + alles war sauber und ordentlich + gute Parkplatzsituation + hausgemachte süße Spezialitäten zum Frühstück
« 1Pagina 23456  »