Recensioni Hotel Versilia

Fabulous

Recensione inserita il 28-07-2013 da Anonym ( Booking.com )

The staff is super friendly. Considering the location and the facilities, the price is reasonable. The air conditioner works very well. The hotel itself does not have a restaurant of its own, but there are several restaurants in partnership, which gives 10-15% discount. The beach discounted price was 13 EUR per day, which I also found affordable for our four-day stay. The location is good, close enough to the beach and Viareggio (I biked a bicycle I borrowed for free from the hotel)

Kleines, feines Hotel

Recensione inserita il 15-09-2014 da Astrid ( Booking.com )

Sauberkeit Freundlichkeit gutes, süßes Frühstück gemütliche Sitzecken wunderbarer Garten ruhige Lage

Una perla al Lido

Recensione inserita il 29-08-2013 da ste17280 ( TripAdvisor )

Ho trascorso una settimana in questo hotel e mi son trovata benissimo. Accoglienza eccezionale da parte del titolare, ci dava sempre consigli sui ristoranti, sugli eventi in zona, molto gentile e disponibile. E' in una posizione ottima, è vero non è sul lungo mare (ma subito nella parallela) e grazie a ciò è un oasi di pace immerso nel suo curatissimo giardino. Stanze e bagno sempre ben pulite e colazione abbondante x essere un B&B. Son molto soddisfatta da consigliare

Fabulous

Recensione inserita il 28-07-2013 da Anonym ( Booking.com )

The staff is super friendly. Considering the location and the facilities, the price is reasonable. The air conditioner works very well. The hotel itself does not have a restaurant of its own, but there are several restaurants in partnership, which gives 10-15% discount. The beach discounted price was 13 EUR per day, which I also found affordable for our four-day stay. The location is good, close enough to the beach and Viareggio (I biked a bicycle I borrowed for free from the hotel)

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

Recensione inserita il 21-09-2014 da Olaf ( Booking.com )

Der Eigentümer ist außergewöhnlich nett und gibt sehr hilfreiche Hinweise. Das Hotel ist eher klein, aber sehr gut in Schuß. Wir haben uns, auch wegen des sehr schönen Gartens, sehr wohl gefühlt.

5 stelle...per un 2 stelle!!!

Recensione inserita il 27-08-2013 da Alessandra M. ( Tripadvisor )

Per la terza volta ho soggiornato in questo hotel e come sempre trascorro delle splendide vacanze. La gentilezza, l'ospitalità e l'efficienza di Roberto, Sandro e della mamma Maria rendono l'ambiente accogliente e molto piacevole.?Stanze sempre pulite e in ordine, colazione ottima e ben fornita.?Eccezionale la possibilità di usufruire gratuitamente delle biciclette!?Consiglio assolutamente questo hotel, io ho soggiornato con le amiche e successivamente in coppia..ma è adatto anche alle famiglie.?Colgo l'occasione per salutare Roberto e la famiglia...dai suoi clienti Torinesi!

The Best

Recensione inserita il 13-09-2017 da Anna G. ( booking.com TripAdvisor )

Dear friends Roberto, Alessandro and Maria! Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in calm friendly atmosphere in your hotel. We miss you very much and hope to see you again one day. The family hotel is very clean and cosy, it's located in a quite area and 5-7 minutes away from the beach, 10 minutes away from the promenade. Roberto and Alessandro are always there for any kind of help. All the recommended places and restaurants to visit were really great! Bakery at breakfast is always home-cooked and very tasty. This hotel and it's owners became one of the most memorable pieces of our stay in Italy. P.S. The hotel is really great and much better that any 3* hotels and more cosy than any other. Just remember that it's not 5* hotel, so do not expect too much.

Gut

Recensione inserita il 03-08-2014 da Thomas ( Booking.com )

Familiäres Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Eigentümern und Personal; gesprochen werden deutsch, englisch, französisch, italienisch und spanisch. Zum Frühstück gab es ein vor allem "süßes" Buffet, Müsli, Obst, Toast, Pizza etc. und hervorragenden Cappuccino. Außerdem jeden Morgen aktuelle Veranstaltungshinweise.

Empfehlenswert

Recensione inserita il 05-10-2014 da Julia ( Booking.com )

+ sehr Gastfreundlich, immer zuvorkommend + alles war sauber und ordentlich + gute Parkplatzsituation + hausgemachte süße Spezialitäten zum Frühstück
« 1Pagina 23456  »