Recensioni Hotel Versilia

Fabelhaft

Recensione inserita il 12-07-2013 da Anonym ( Booking.com )

Euro-Steckdosen ohne Adapter Balkon - Richtung Garten Strandnah nur ca. 300 m. Freundlichkeit

Highly recommended! :)

Recensione inserita il 16-06-2017 da Anonymus ( booking.com )

Everything! Family owned hotel with family spirit, you feel like home! :) Hosts are great, but also hotel itself..everything was amazing!. Wi-Fi could be better, but this is not so important, especially considering all other great things that this place has to offer.

Pour tout couple ayant envie de calme à 200m de la mer, central, c'est parfait!

Recensione inserita il 16-07-2017 da Catherine et Bertrand (CH) ( booking.com )

Hôtel familial où l'accueil est très chaleureux (français, anglais, allemand, italien), chaque jour des gâteaux différents sont préparés pour le petit déjeuner, des vélos sont mis à disposition gratuitement, tous les jours vous êtes conseillés sur les lieux à visiter, les marchés dans un rayon de quelques km, les restaurants, le plagiste chez qui aller (Bagno Venusta 2 - ambiance très familiale, salades le midi avec un excellent rapport qualité/prix, excellent). L'hôtel est très calme, les chambres et les salles de bain sont très bien et le jardin magnifiquement entretenu est un endroit très agréable pour lire, boire un verre ou simplement se détendre. Pour tout couple ayant envie de calme à 200m de la mer, central, c'est parfait!

Friendly family run hotel in quite area

Recensione inserita il 24-07-2014 da pmtravel ( TripAdvisor )

We stayed here for one week and prefered this area to Viareggio. The hotel is 2 blocks back from the beach in a very quite area, with limited parking in the hotel but also free parking nearby ( we never had any trouble parking).??The room was basic but did the job. Small balcony, and fridge you could rent for an extra 20 euro for the week. Typical Italian breakfast with good coffee. Recommended Venusstar2 for the beach - only 13 euro per day during the week and a proper sandy beach. Nice to sit in the garden and relax with a drink. Good wifi.??Best asset of this hotel was the owner - very friendly and helpful, full of advice on what was happening and where to go.

Great relaxing stay in Lido di Camaiore.

Recensione inserita il 01-08-2017 da JOANNA ( booking.com )

Strongly recommended family-run hotel with relaxing atmosphere. All the family members were extremely engaged, nice and ready to help. Thanks to Roberto's advises we saw many great places located around Lido di Camaiore. This hotel is located in a silent area of the city, but in the walking distance from the beach - about 5 minutes.

Lo consiglio assolutamente!!!!!

Recensione inserita il 19-08-2013 da Kiki ( Tripadvisor )

Non ho neanche un appunto negativo nei confronti di questo Hotel. Pulitissimo, con strutture nuove e un proprietario meraviglioso! Non ho mai trovato un accoglienza così calda. L'hotel Versilia si trova a due passi dalla spiaggia e dalla passeggiata del lungo mare. Non essendo però nella via principale si gode di una magica pace e tranquillità. Il clima sembra quasi familiare, ci si sente davvero coccolati e rilassati. E' possibile utilizzare le biciclette che vengono messe gratuitamente a disposizione dall'hotel. Lo consiglio a tutti, per coppie famiglie e gruppi di amici! Ma prenotate per tempo perchè ha 16 stanze e la settimana di ferragosto (durante la quale ho soggiornato) era tutto pieno!?Complimenti ancora al proprietario Roberto e famiglia!

Exceptional

Recensione inserita il 28-09-2013 da James ( Booking.com )

Very friendly owners,spotlessly clean and very tastefully furnished. Great breakfasts

Exceptional

Recensione inserita il 23-09-2013 da Maciej (Poland) ( Booking.com )

Fantastic place to start in the mountains and explore most important places in Tuscany and Liguria. And of course beach :) sandy, big and only for 10 euro for place (umbrella, deck chair x2, chair). Free bikes, little old, but ok :)

Eccezionale

Recensione inserita il 18-07-2014 da Andrea ( Booking.com )

Hotel ben posizionato, pulitissimo e staff molto gentile e disponibile. Roberto, il proprietario, ci ha fornito nuovi itinerari ed eventi nei dintorni molto utili. Il lungomare, il cuore della città, è a poco più di 500 mt. Biciclette gratuite ottime per visitare le località più vicine. ottimo per chi cerca l'essenziale in relax. parcheggio gratuito.
« 1Pagina 23456  »