Recensioni Hotel Versilia

Fabelhaft

Recensione inserita il 12-07-2013 da Anonym ( Booking.com )

Euro-Steckdosen ohne Adapter Balkon - Richtung Garten Strandnah nur ca. 300 m. Freundlichkeit

Sehr schönes familiär geführtes Hotel

Recensione inserita il 28-07-2017 da Andrea ( booking.com )

Roberto und seine Familie sind sehr herzliche Gastgeber.Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und familiär.Der gepflegte Garten lädt zum verweilen ein...Das Frühstück war lecker mit feinem italienischen Kaffee.Wir haben uns hier sehr wohl gefühlt.Gerne kommen wir wieder!!

Utilissime biciclette

Recensione inserita il 01-10-2014 da Teresio ( Booking.com )

la tranquillità del posto la cortesia e disponibilità del titolare l'utilissima possibilità di utilizzare a piacere le biciclette

Esperienza eccellente da ripetere

Recensione inserita il 02-06-2014 da SOSZEPAT ( TripAdvisor )

Abbiamo soggiornato 4 giorni a giugno, siamo stati qui l'anno scorso e siamo tornati anche quest anno. Come noi erano lí altre persone che tornavano per prenotare un soggiorno ad agosto. Il signor Roberto è gentile e sempre disponibile, consiglia luoghi da visitare interessanti e ristoranti davvero apprezzabili. Le stanze sono carine e pulite, il giardino è particolarmente curato. L ambiente famigliare e la posizione tranquilla ma vicina al mare rendono il soggiorno particolarmente piacevole. Lo consigliamo davvero !

Thank you, Robert!

Recensione inserita il 04-08-2014 da Olga (Russia) ( Booking.com )

There was an incident with a hit to the hotel at night. Here is the solution: just take the keys from the hotel at the reception. Robert - that's the main advantage of this hotel! Attentive, friendly, positive, says at least 4 languages, always willing to help! That's a real customer-oriented business owner !!! It's a nice family run hotel with landscaped area, cozy interiors of public areas and concise numbers. Wi-Fi is necessary to take a piece of paper, but without any problems. It features a free bike park, be sure to use! Breakfast ok, coffee from Robert - super!

Friendly family run hotel in quite area

Recensione inserita il 24-07-2014 da pmtravel ( TripAdvisor )

We stayed here for one week and prefered this area to Viareggio. The hotel is 2 blocks back from the beach in a very quite area, with limited parking in the hotel but also free parking nearby ( we never had any trouble parking).??The room was basic but did the job. Small balcony, and fridge you could rent for an extra 20 euro for the week. Typical Italian breakfast with good coffee. Recommended Venusstar2 for the beach - only 13 euro per day during the week and a proper sandy beach. Nice to sit in the garden and relax with a drink. Good wifi.??Best asset of this hotel was the owner - very friendly and helpful, full of advice on what was happening and where to go.

Eccezionale

Recensione inserita il 18-07-2014 da Andrea ( Booking.com )

Hotel ben posizionato, pulitissimo e staff molto gentile e disponibile. Roberto, il proprietario, ci ha fornito nuovi itinerari ed eventi nei dintorni molto utili. Il lungomare, il cuore della città, è a poco più di 500 mt. Biciclette gratuite ottime per visitare le località più vicine. ottimo per chi cerca l'essenziale in relax. parcheggio gratuito.

Quiet, very clean and nice family

Recensione inserita il 28-07-2017 da Evgenii ( booking.com )

V price-quality ratio, in our opinion, the best option in this part of the Lido. This can be understood even by the appearance of the hotel and territory. The beach is 150 m., Near the supermarket. The hosts are the same staff as the kindest people. Ricardo, to you greetings and special thanks for attention and friendliness!

Fabulous

Recensione inserita il 28-07-2013 da Anonym ( Booking.com )

The staff is super friendly. Considering the location and the facilities, the price is reasonable. The air conditioner works very well. The hotel itself does not have a restaurant of its own, but there are several restaurants in partnership, which gives 10-15% discount. The beach discounted price was 13 EUR per day, which I also found affordable for our four-day stay. The location is good, close enough to the beach and Viareggio (I biked a bicycle I borrowed for free from the hotel)
 Pagina 123456  »

I cookie ci aiutano a fornire i nostri servizi e non servono a raccogliere alcun dato identificativo personale. Utilizzando i nostri servizi, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. OK