Recensioni Hotel Versilia

ECCELLENTE

Recensione inserita il 09-06-2014 da Tiziana ( TripAdvisor )

Siamo stati per un week end, posizione ottimale in quanto non sulla strada principale e quindi tranquilla, il signor Roberto, gentilissimo, ci ha dato indicazioni su dove andare e cosa visitare nei dintorni. Camere pulitissime e un giardino curatissimo di cui ci siamo innammorati,colazione ottima! Ci torneremo sicuramente!!!

Friendly family run hotel in quite area

Recensione inserita il 24-07-2014 da pmtravel ( TripAdvisor )

We stayed here for one week and prefered this area to Viareggio. The hotel is 2 blocks back from the beach in a very quite area, with limited parking in the hotel but also free parking nearby ( we never had any trouble parking).??The room was basic but did the job. Small balcony, and fridge you could rent for an extra 20 euro for the week. Typical Italian breakfast with good coffee. Recommended Venusstar2 for the beach - only 13 euro per day during the week and a proper sandy beach. Nice to sit in the garden and relax with a drink. Good wifi.??Best asset of this hotel was the owner - very friendly and helpful, full of advice on what was happening and where to go.

The Best

Recensione inserita il 13-09-2017 da Anna G. ( booking.com TripAdvisor )

Dear friends Roberto, Alessandro and Maria! Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in calm friendly atmosphere in your hotel. We miss you very much and hope to see you again one day. The family hotel is very clean and cosy, it's located in a quite area and 5-7 minutes away from the beach, 10 minutes away from the promenade. Roberto and Alessandro are always there for any kind of help. All the recommended places and restaurants to visit were really great! Bakery at breakfast is always home-cooked and very tasty. This hotel and it's owners became one of the most memorable pieces of our stay in Italy. P.S. The hotel is really great and much better that any 3* hotels and more cosy than any other. Just remember that it's not 5* hotel, so do not expect too much.

Fabulous

Recensione inserita il 28-07-2013 da Anonym ( Booking.com )

The staff is super friendly. Considering the location and the facilities, the price is reasonable. The air conditioner works very well. The hotel itself does not have a restaurant of its own, but there are several restaurants in partnership, which gives 10-15% discount. The beach discounted price was 13 EUR per day, which I also found affordable for our four-day stay. The location is good, close enough to the beach and Viareggio (I biked a bicycle I borrowed for free from the hotel)

Exceptional

Recensione inserita il 28-09-2013 da James ( Booking.com )

Very friendly owners,spotlessly clean and very tastefully furnished. Great breakfasts

Una perla al Lido

Recensione inserita il 29-08-2013 da ste17280 ( TripAdvisor )

Ho trascorso una settimana in questo hotel e mi son trovata benissimo. Accoglienza eccezionale da parte del titolare, ci dava sempre consigli sui ristoranti, sugli eventi in zona, molto gentile e disponibile. E' in una posizione ottima, è vero non è sul lungo mare (ma subito nella parallela) e grazie a ciò è un oasi di pace immerso nel suo curatissimo giardino. Stanze e bagno sempre ben pulite e colazione abbondante x essere un B&B. Son molto soddisfatta da consigliare

Ottimo hotel

Recensione inserita il 24-06-2014 da Nadia ( TripAdvisor )

L'hotel è semplice, pulito ed ha un bellissimo giardino. Il proprietario, Roberto, è estremamente gentile e disponibile per qualsiasi necessità. Ottima la colazione con cibo biologico. Noleggio biciclette gratuito. Consigliatissimo!!

Highly recommended! :)

Recensione inserita il 16-06-2017 da Anonymus ( booking.com )

Everything! Family owned hotel with family spirit, you feel like home! :) Hosts are great, but also hotel itself..everything was amazing!. Wi-Fi could be better, but this is not so important, especially considering all other great things that this place has to offer.
« 12345Pagina 6