Recensioni Hotel Versilia

Ottimo hotel

Recensione inserita il 24-06-2014 da Nadia ( TripAdvisor )

L'hotel è semplice, pulito ed ha un bellissimo giardino. Il proprietario, Roberto, è estremamente gentile e disponibile per qualsiasi necessità. Ottima la colazione con cibo biologico. Noleggio biciclette gratuito. Consigliatissimo!!

Highly recommended! :)

Recensione inserita il 16-06-2017 da Anonymus ( booking.com )

Everything! Family owned hotel with family spirit, you feel like home! :) Hosts are great, but also hotel itself..everything was amazing!. Wi-Fi could be better, but this is not so important, especially considering all other great things that this place has to offer.

An excellent choice for a relaxing holiday

Recensione inserita il 11-09-2014 da Linara (Russia) ( Booking.com )

Do not have a beach, but this is offset by discounts for hotel guests at a number of paid beaches, as well as the ability to get on a bike to the free beach. Hospitable and friendly hosts, clean, well-maintained hotel and gardens around, free Bike Park at the hotel, good for Italian breakfast (delicious coffee, pastries, homemade jams, etc.), upon request, provide a refrigerator, nice bathroom and the number itself, quiet street, a five minute walk from the beach and the bus stop where you can go to the nearest city. I recommend!

Exceptional

Recensione inserita il 14-06-2014 da Anonymous (Netherlands) ( Booking.com )

Recommendations from the host. Friendly Price / quality Top

Great relaxing stay in Lido di Camaiore.

Recensione inserita il 01-08-2017 da JOANNA ( booking.com )

Strongly recommended family-run hotel with relaxing atmosphere. All the family members were extremely engaged, nice and ready to help. Thanks to Roberto's advises we saw many great places located around Lido di Camaiore. This hotel is located in a silent area of the city, but in the walking distance from the beach - about 5 minutes.

Agosto 2013

Recensione inserita il 19-08-2013 da Kikka ( Tripadvisor )

Ho passato in questo albergo una settimana e devo direi che mi sono trovata benissimo.?Devo fare i complimenti a tutto lo staff per la gentilezza e i consigli per i posti dove andare e mangiare.?Una nota positiva va soprattutto alla pulizia ...impeccabile.?Colazione buonissima e fornitissima, grazie per lo splendido soggiorno che ci avete fatto passare?Consiglio vivamente questo albergo che a mio parere è un 4 stelle, complimenti ancora e a presto.

Fabuleux

Recensione inserita il 29-06-2013 da Mireille ( Booking.com )

Propreté irréprochable autant dans la chambre que les parties communes. disponibilité et gentillesse du personnel présent 24h/24 Proximité de la plage mais l'hôtel est situé en zone pavillonnaire donc au calme et dans la verdure.

The Best

Recensione inserita il 13-09-2017 da Anna G. ( booking.com TripAdvisor )

Dear friends Roberto, Alessandro and Maria! Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in calm friendly atmosphere in your hotel. We miss you very much and hope to see you again one day. The family hotel is very clean and cosy, it's located in a quite area and 5-7 minutes away from the beach, 10 minutes away from the promenade. Roberto and Alessandro are always there for any kind of help. All the recommended places and restaurants to visit were really great! Bakery at breakfast is always home-cooked and very tasty. This hotel and it's owners became one of the most memorable pieces of our stay in Italy. P.S. The hotel is really great and much better that any 3* hotels and more cosy than any other. Just remember that it's not 5* hotel, so do not expect too much.

Gut

Recensione inserita il 03-08-2014 da Thomas ( Booking.com )

Familiäres Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Eigentümern und Personal; gesprochen werden deutsch, englisch, französisch, italienisch und spanisch. Zum Frühstück gab es ein vor allem "süßes" Buffet, Müsli, Obst, Toast, Pizza etc. und hervorragenden Cappuccino. Außerdem jeden Morgen aktuelle Veranstaltungshinweise.
 Pagina 123456  »

I cookie ci aiutano a fornire i nostri servizi e non servono a raccogliere alcun dato identificativo personale. Utilizzando i nostri servizi, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. OK