Recensioni Hotel Versilia

Ottimo hotel

Recensione inserita il 24-06-2014 da Nadia ( TripAdvisor )

L'hotel è semplice, pulito ed ha un bellissimo giardino. Il proprietario, Roberto, è estremamente gentile e disponibile per qualsiasi necessità. Ottima la colazione con cibo biologico. Noleggio biciclette gratuito. Consigliatissimo!!

The Best

Recensione inserita il 13-09-2017 da Anna G. ( booking.com TripAdvisor )

Dear friends Roberto, Alessandro and Maria! Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in calm friendly atmosphere in your hotel. We miss you very much and hope to see you again one day. The family hotel is very clean and cosy, it's located in a quite area and 5-7 minutes away from the beach, 10 minutes away from the promenade. Roberto and Alessandro are always there for any kind of help. All the recommended places and restaurants to visit were really great! Bakery at breakfast is always home-cooked and very tasty. This hotel and it's owners became one of the most memorable pieces of our stay in Italy. P.S. The hotel is really great and much better that any 3* hotels and more cosy than any other. Just remember that it's not 5* hotel, so do not expect too much.

Sehr schönes familiär geführtes Hotel

Recensione inserita il 28-07-2017 da Andrea ( booking.com )

Roberto und seine Familie sind sehr herzliche Gastgeber.Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und familiär.Der gepflegte Garten lädt zum verweilen ein...Das Frühstück war lecker mit feinem italienischen Kaffee.Wir haben uns hier sehr wohl gefühlt.Gerne kommen wir wieder!!

Empfehlenswert

Recensione inserita il 05-10-2014 da Julia ( Booking.com )

+ sehr Gastfreundlich, immer zuvorkommend + alles war sauber und ordentlich + gute Parkplatzsituation + hausgemachte süße Spezialitäten zum Frühstück

Agosto 2013

Recensione inserita il 19-08-2013 da Kikka ( Tripadvisor )

Ho passato in questo albergo una settimana e devo direi che mi sono trovata benissimo.?Devo fare i complimenti a tutto lo staff per la gentilezza e i consigli per i posti dove andare e mangiare.?Una nota positiva va soprattutto alla pulizia ...impeccabile.?Colazione buonissima e fornitissima, grazie per lo splendido soggiorno che ci avete fatto passare?Consiglio vivamente questo albergo che a mio parere è un 4 stelle, complimenti ancora e a presto.

Fabelhaft

Recensione inserita il 12-07-2013 da Anonym ( Booking.com )

Euro-Steckdosen ohne Adapter Balkon - Richtung Garten Strandnah nur ca. 300 m. Freundlichkeit

Great relaxing stay in Lido di Camaiore.

Recensione inserita il 01-08-2017 da JOANNA ( booking.com )

Strongly recommended family-run hotel with relaxing atmosphere. All the family members were extremely engaged, nice and ready to help. Thanks to Roberto's advises we saw many great places located around Lido di Camaiore. This hotel is located in a silent area of the city, but in the walking distance from the beach - about 5 minutes.

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

Recensione inserita il 21-09-2014 da Olaf ( Booking.com )

Der Eigentümer ist außergewöhnlich nett und gibt sehr hilfreiche Hinweise. Das Hotel ist eher klein, aber sehr gut in Schuß. Wir haben uns, auch wegen des sehr schönen Gartens, sehr wohl gefühlt.

An excellent choice for a relaxing holiday

Recensione inserita il 11-09-2014 da Linara (Russia) ( Booking.com )

Do not have a beach, but this is offset by discounts for hotel guests at a number of paid beaches, as well as the ability to get on a bike to the free beach. Hospitable and friendly hosts, clean, well-maintained hotel and gardens around, free Bike Park at the hotel, good for Italian breakfast (delicious coffee, pastries, homemade jams, etc.), upon request, provide a refrigerator, nice bathroom and the number itself, quiet street, a five minute walk from the beach and the bus stop where you can go to the nearest city. I recommend!
 Pagina 123456  »