Recensioni Hotel Versilia

Kleines, feines Hotel

Recensione inserita il 15-09-2014 da Astrid ( Booking.com )

Sauberkeit Freundlichkeit gutes, süßes Frühstück gemütliche Sitzecken wunderbarer Garten ruhige Lage

Eccezionale

Recensione inserita il 09-09-2013 da Paola ( Booking.com )

Lo staff e' molto gentile e disponibile sempre pronto ad indicare luoghi da visitare e ristoranti . L'albergo e' vicino al mare . E' il posto ideale per fare una vacanza di assoluto relax.

Friendly family run hotel in quite area

Recensione inserita il 24-07-2014 da pmtravel ( TripAdvisor )

We stayed here for one week and prefered this area to Viareggio. The hotel is 2 blocks back from the beach in a very quite area, with limited parking in the hotel but also free parking nearby ( we never had any trouble parking).??The room was basic but did the job. Small balcony, and fridge you could rent for an extra 20 euro for the week. Typical Italian breakfast with good coffee. Recommended Venusstar2 for the beach - only 13 euro per day during the week and a proper sandy beach. Nice to sit in the garden and relax with a drink. Good wifi.??Best asset of this hotel was the owner - very friendly and helpful, full of advice on what was happening and where to go.

Fabuleux

Recensione inserita il 29-06-2013 da Mireille ( Booking.com )

Propreté irréprochable autant dans la chambre que les parties communes. disponibilité et gentillesse du personnel présent 24h/24 Proximité de la plage mais l'hôtel est situé en zone pavillonnaire donc au calme et dans la verdure.

Exceptional

Recensione inserita il 14-06-2014 da Anonymous (Netherlands) ( Booking.com )

Recommendations from the host. Friendly Price / quality Top

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

Recensione inserita il 21-09-2014 da Olaf ( Booking.com )

Der Eigentümer ist außergewöhnlich nett und gibt sehr hilfreiche Hinweise. Das Hotel ist eher klein, aber sehr gut in Schuß. Wir haben uns, auch wegen des sehr schönen Gartens, sehr wohl gefühlt.

Exceptional

Recensione inserita il 23-09-2013 da Maciej (Poland) ( Booking.com )

Fantastic place to start in the mountains and explore most important places in Tuscany and Liguria. And of course beach :) sandy, big and only for 10 euro for place (umbrella, deck chair x2, chair). Free bikes, little old, but ok :)

Superherzlicher Besitzer

Recensione inserita il 03-10-2014 da Esther ( Booking.com )

Lage - sehr ruhig und zum Strand toll laufbar, schöner Garten - sehr netter und zuvorkommender Besitzer, der sich um alles kümmerte und uns mit vielen guten Tipps versorgt hat. - Möglichkeit, Fahrräder auszuleihen. - Meer und Strand sind sehr sauber. - gutes süßes Frühstück, klasse Kaffee
« 12345Pagina 6  

I cookie ci aiutano a fornire i nostri servizi e non servono a raccogliere alcun dato identificativo personale. Utilizzando i nostri servizi, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. OK