Recensioni Hotel Versilia

An excellent choice for a relaxing holiday

Recensione inserita il 11-09-2014 da Linara (Russia) ( Booking.com )

Do not have a beach, but this is offset by discounts for hotel guests at a number of paid beaches, as well as the ability to get on a bike to the free beach. Hospitable and friendly hosts, clean, well-maintained hotel and gardens around, free Bike Park at the hotel, good for Italian breakfast (delicious coffee, pastries, homemade jams, etc.), upon request, provide a refrigerator, nice bathroom and the number itself, quiet street, a five minute walk from the beach and the bus stop where you can go to the nearest city. I recommend!

Sehr schönes familiär geführtes Hotel

Recensione inserita il 28-07-2017 da Andrea ( booking.com )

Roberto und seine Familie sind sehr herzliche Gastgeber.Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und familiär.Der gepflegte Garten lädt zum verweilen ein...Das Frühstück war lecker mit feinem italienischen Kaffee.Wir haben uns hier sehr wohl gefühlt.Gerne kommen wir wieder!!

Exceptional

Recensione inserita il 23-09-2013 da Maciej (Poland) ( Booking.com )

Fantastic place to start in the mountains and explore most important places in Tuscany and Liguria. And of course beach :) sandy, big and only for 10 euro for place (umbrella, deck chair x2, chair). Free bikes, little old, but ok :)

Fabelhaft

Recensione inserita il 12-07-2013 da Anonym ( Booking.com )

Euro-Steckdosen ohne Adapter Balkon - Richtung Garten Strandnah nur ca. 300 m. Freundlichkeit

The Best

Recensione inserita il 13-09-2017 da Anna G. ( booking.com TripAdvisor )

Dear friends Roberto, Alessandro and Maria! Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in calm friendly atmosphere in your hotel. We miss you very much and hope to see you again one day. The family hotel is very clean and cosy, it's located in a quite area and 5-7 minutes away from the beach, 10 minutes away from the promenade. Roberto and Alessandro are always there for any kind of help. All the recommended places and restaurants to visit were really great! Bakery at breakfast is always home-cooked and very tasty. This hotel and it's owners became one of the most memorable pieces of our stay in Italy. P.S. The hotel is really great and much better that any 3* hotels and more cosy than any other. Just remember that it's not 5* hotel, so do not expect too much.

ECCELLENTE

Recensione inserita il 09-06-2014 da Tiziana ( TripAdvisor )

Siamo stati per un week end, posizione ottimale in quanto non sulla strada principale e quindi tranquilla, il signor Roberto, gentilissimo, ci ha dato indicazioni su dove andare e cosa visitare nei dintorni. Camere pulitissime e un giardino curatissimo di cui ci siamo innammorati,colazione ottima! Ci torneremo sicuramente!!!

Eccezionale

Recensione inserita il 18-07-2014 da Andrea ( Booking.com )

Hotel ben posizionato, pulitissimo e staff molto gentile e disponibile. Roberto, il proprietario, ci ha fornito nuovi itinerari ed eventi nei dintorni molto utili. Il lungomare, il cuore della città, è a poco più di 500 mt. Biciclette gratuite ottime per visitare le località più vicine. ottimo per chi cerca l'essenziale in relax. parcheggio gratuito.

Thank you, Robert!

Recensione inserita il 04-08-2014 da Olga (Russia) ( Booking.com )

There was an incident with a hit to the hotel at night. Here is the solution: just take the keys from the hotel at the reception. Robert - that's the main advantage of this hotel! Attentive, friendly, positive, says at least 4 languages, always willing to help! That's a real customer-oriented business owner !!! It's a nice family run hotel with landscaped area, cozy interiors of public areas and concise numbers. Wi-Fi is necessary to take a piece of paper, but without any problems. It features a free bike park, be sure to use! Breakfast ok, coffee from Robert - super!

Lo consiglio assolutamente!!!!!

Recensione inserita il 19-08-2013 da Kiki ( Tripadvisor )

Non ho neanche un appunto negativo nei confronti di questo Hotel. Pulitissimo, con strutture nuove e un proprietario meraviglioso! Non ho mai trovato un accoglienza così calda. L'hotel Versilia si trova a due passi dalla spiaggia e dalla passeggiata del lungo mare. Non essendo però nella via principale si gode di una magica pace e tranquillità. Il clima sembra quasi familiare, ci si sente davvero coccolati e rilassati. E' possibile utilizzare le biciclette che vengono messe gratuitamente a disposizione dall'hotel. Lo consiglio a tutti, per coppie famiglie e gruppi di amici! Ma prenotate per tempo perchè ha 16 stanze e la settimana di ferragosto (durante la quale ho soggiornato) era tutto pieno!?Complimenti ancora al proprietario Roberto e famiglia!
« 12Pagina 3456  »