Avis de Voyageurs Hotel Versilia

Quiet, very clean and nice family

Avis de Voyageurs 28-07-2017 - Evgenii ( booking.com )

V price-quality ratio, in our opinion, the best option in this part of the Lido. This can be understood even by the appearance of the hotel and territory. The beach is 150 m., Near the supermarket. The hosts are the same staff as the kindest people. Ricardo, to you greetings and special thanks for attention and friendliness!

Rilassante albergo versiliese

Avis de Voyageurs 10-07-2014 - Gianni ( TripAdvisor )

Sono ormai 3 anni che nel mese di luglio faccio week end allungati in questo albergo curatissimo situato nella zona tranquilla del Lido, vicino al mare, ma lontano dalla bolgia del lungomare; albergo che avevo scoperto facendo footing la mattina negli anni scorsi. Gestione ottima del signor Roberto e famiglia, attenzione massima per i dettagli ed estrema gentilezza. E' una struttura che meriterebbe sicuramente 3 stelle. Molto bene la colazione, dove viene servita anche la macedonia. Peccato che alla fine con i figli e la moglie che vogliono stare sempre sul mare, non mi possa godere in pieno il bel giardino ombroso con tavolini e prato all' inglese e le biciclette a disposizione in hotel. Per noi appuntamento fisso di inizio estate. Ottimo. Torneremo.

Superherzlicher Besitzer

Avis de Voyageurs 03-10-2014 - Esther ( Booking.com )

Lage - sehr ruhig und zum Strand toll laufbar, schöner Garten - sehr netter und zuvorkommender Besitzer, der sich um alles kümmerte und uns mit vielen guten Tipps versorgt hat. - Möglichkeit, Fahrräder auszuleihen. - Meer und Strand sind sehr sauber. - gutes süßes Frühstück, klasse Kaffee

Kleines, feines Hotel

Avis de Voyageurs 15-09-2014 - Astrid ( Booking.com )

Sauberkeit Freundlichkeit gutes, süßes Frühstück gemütliche Sitzecken wunderbarer Garten ruhige Lage

Fabelhaft

Avis de Voyageurs 12-07-2013 - Anonym ( Booking.com )

Euro-Steckdosen ohne Adapter Balkon - Richtung Garten Strandnah nur ca. 300 m. Freundlichkeit

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

Avis de Voyageurs 21-09-2014 - Olaf ( Booking.com )

Der Eigentümer ist außergewöhnlich nett und gibt sehr hilfreiche Hinweise. Das Hotel ist eher klein, aber sehr gut in Schuß. Wir haben uns, auch wegen des sehr schönen Gartens, sehr wohl gefühlt.

Friendly family run hotel in quite area

Avis de Voyageurs 24-07-2014 - pmtravel ( TripAdvisor )

We stayed here for one week and prefered this area to Viareggio. The hotel is 2 blocks back from the beach in a very quite area, with limited parking in the hotel but also free parking nearby ( we never had any trouble parking).??The room was basic but did the job. Small balcony, and fridge you could rent for an extra 20 euro for the week. Typical Italian breakfast with good coffee. Recommended Venusstar2 for the beach - only 13 euro per day during the week and a proper sandy beach. Nice to sit in the garden and relax with a drink. Good wifi.??Best asset of this hotel was the owner - very friendly and helpful, full of advice on what was happening and where to go.

Eccezionale

Avis de Voyageurs 09-09-2013 - Paola ( Booking.com )

Lo staff e' molto gentile e disponibile sempre pronto ad indicare luoghi da visitare e ristoranti . L'albergo e' vicino al mare . E' il posto ideale per fare una vacanza di assoluto relax.

Fabuleux

Avis de Voyageurs 29-06-2013 - Mireille ( Booking.com )

Propreté irréprochable autant dans la chambre que les parties communes. disponibilité et gentillesse du personnel présent 24h/24 Proximité de la plage mais l'hôtel est situé en zone pavillonnaire donc au calme et dans la verdure.
 Page 123456  »

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. GOT IT