Avis de Voyageurs Hotel Versilia

Kleines, feines Hotel

Avis de Voyageurs 15-09-2014 - Astrid ( Booking.com )

Sauberkeit Freundlichkeit gutes, süßes Frühstück gemütliche Sitzecken wunderbarer Garten ruhige Lage

An excellent choice for a relaxing holiday

Avis de Voyageurs 11-09-2014 - Linara (Russia) ( Booking.com )

Do not have a beach, but this is offset by discounts for hotel guests at a number of paid beaches, as well as the ability to get on a bike to the free beach. Hospitable and friendly hosts, clean, well-maintained hotel and gardens around, free Bike Park at the hotel, good for Italian breakfast (delicious coffee, pastries, homemade jams, etc.), upon request, provide a refrigerator, nice bathroom and the number itself, quiet street, a five minute walk from the beach and the bus stop where you can go to the nearest city. I recommend!

Exceptional

Avis de Voyageurs 23-09-2013 - Maciej ( Booking.com )

Fantastic place to start in the mountains and explore most important places in Tuscany and Liguria. And of course beach :) sandy, big and only for 10 euro for place (umbrella, deck chair x2, chair). Free bikes, little old, but ok :)

Exceptional

Avis de Voyageurs 23-09-2013 - Maciej (Poland) ( Booking.com )

Fantastic place to start in the mountains and explore most important places in Tuscany and Liguria. And of course beach :) sandy, big and only for 10 euro for place (umbrella, deck chair x2, chair). Free bikes, little old, but ok :)

Great relaxing stay in Lido di Camaiore.

Avis de Voyageurs 01-08-2017 - JOANNA ( booking.com )

Strongly recommended family-run hotel with relaxing atmosphere. All the family members were extremely engaged, nice and ready to help. Thanks to Roberto's advises we saw many great places located around Lido di Camaiore. This hotel is located in a silent area of the city, but in the walking distance from the beach - about 5 minutes.

Cortesia, confort e tranquillità

Avis de Voyageurs 11-09-2014 - Riccardo950 ( TripAdvisor )

Sono diversi anni che, a fine stagione, mi reco in Versilia per un addio alle vacanze. Per la prima volta, su suggerimento di un amico, ho soggiornato in questa piccola struttura. E' stata una piacevole sorpresa, sia per l'ospitalità ed i confort che questa piccola struttura può offrire, che per la cortesia e professionalità dei titolari. Poche camere, piccole ma dotate di ogni confort, pulite e silenziose affacciate su un curato giardino. Colazione abbondante, prezzo veramente contenuto in rapporto alla qualità. La spiaggia, convenzionata con l'hotel, si trova a 250 mt e pratica un prezzo convenzione per gli ospiti dell'hotel. Il titolare, fornisce anche su richiesta, ottimi consigli su escursioni nei dintorni e su ristoranti. Ci ritorneremo senz'altro

A good choice near the sea

Avis de Voyageurs 28-09-2014 - Anonymous (Denmark) ( Booking.com )

- Fridge not connected - desirable but not expected facility - Great kindness, helpfulness and tips - for full value for money - proximity to the sea - very well cared for inside and out - nice balcony to the room

Eccellente in tutto !

Avis de Voyageurs 18-06-2017 - TheMusik ( Tripadvisor )

Definirlo un B&B sarebbe riduttivo perchè è molto di più. Situata a 200 dalle spiagge di Lido di Camaiore, in posizione assolutamente tranquilla circondata dal verde con ampio giardino ben curato e parcheggio interno, la struttura si presenta rinnovata con camere vivibili e terrazzini di buona metratura dove poter godere degli splendidi panorami circostanti. Pulizia al Top, oserei dire maniacale, il che non guasta sicuramente. Roberto il Proprietario è sempre disponibile per ogni consiglio o suggerimento al fine di rendere la vacanza/soggiorno il più gradevole possibile. Colazione a buffet con buona scelta di torte casalinghe e soprattutto il caffè/cappuccino viene preparato con una vera macchina da caffè e non con delle macchinette automatiche come spesso si vede ultimamente in parecchi Hotels. Ampio parco di biciclette completamente gratuito per effettuare tutti gli spostamenti necessari e godersi il lungomare che porta fino a Forte dei Marmi.

Fabuleux

Avis de Voyageurs 29-06-2013 - Mireille ( Booking.com )

Propreté irréprochable autant dans la chambre que les parties communes. disponibilité et gentillesse du personnel présent 24h/24 Proximité de la plage mais l'hôtel est situé en zone pavillonnaire donc au calme et dans la verdure.
 Page 123456  »

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. GOT IT