Avis de Voyageurs Hotel Versilia

Exceptional

Avis de Voyageurs 23-09-2013 - Maciej (Poland) ( Booking.com )

Fantastic place to start in the mountains and explore most important places in Tuscany and Liguria. And of course beach :) sandy, big and only for 10 euro for place (umbrella, deck chair x2, chair). Free bikes, little old, but ok :)

The Best

Avis de Voyageurs 13-09-2017 - Anna G. ( booking.com TripAdvisor )

Dear friends Roberto, Alessandro and Maria! Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in calm friendly atmosphere in your hotel. We miss you very much and hope to see you again one day. The family hotel is very clean and cosy, it's located in a quite area and 5-7 minutes away from the beach, 10 minutes away from the promenade. Roberto and Alessandro are always there for any kind of help. All the recommended places and restaurants to visit were really great! Bakery at breakfast is always home-cooked and very tasty. This hotel and it's owners became one of the most memorable pieces of our stay in Italy. P.S. The hotel is really great and much better that any 3* hotels and more cosy than any other. Just remember that it's not 5* hotel, so do not expect too much.

Exceptional

Avis de Voyageurs 23-09-2013 - Maciej (Poland) ( Booking.com )

Fantastic place to start in the mountains and explore most important places in Tuscany and Liguria. And of course beach :) sandy, big and only for 10 euro for place (umbrella, deck chair x2, chair). Free bikes, little old, but ok :)

Exceptional

Avis de Voyageurs 23-09-2013 - Maciej ( Booking.com )

Fantastic place to start in the mountains and explore most important places in Tuscany and Liguria. And of course beach :) sandy, big and only for 10 euro for place (umbrella, deck chair x2, chair). Free bikes, little old, but ok :)

Fabulous

Avis de Voyageurs 28-07-2013 - Anonym ( Booking.com )

The staff is super friendly. Considering the location and the facilities, the price is reasonable. The air conditioner works very well. The hotel itself does not have a restaurant of its own, but there are several restaurants in partnership, which gives 10-15% discount. The beach discounted price was 13 EUR per day, which I also found affordable for our four-day stay. The location is good, close enough to the beach and Viareggio (I biked a bicycle I borrowed for free from the hotel)

A good choice near the sea

Avis de Voyageurs 28-09-2014 - Anonymous (Denmark) ( Booking.com )

- Fridge not connected - desirable but not expected facility - Great kindness, helpfulness and tips - for full value for money - proximity to the sea - very well cared for inside and out - nice balcony to the room

Cortesia, confort e tranquillità

Avis de Voyageurs 11-09-2014 - Riccardo950 ( TripAdvisor )

Sono diversi anni che, a fine stagione, mi reco in Versilia per un addio alle vacanze. Per la prima volta, su suggerimento di un amico, ho soggiornato in questa piccola struttura. E' stata una piacevole sorpresa, sia per l'ospitalità ed i confort che questa piccola struttura può offrire, che per la cortesia e professionalità dei titolari. Poche camere, piccole ma dotate di ogni confort, pulite e silenziose affacciate su un curato giardino. Colazione abbondante, prezzo veramente contenuto in rapporto alla qualità. La spiaggia, convenzionata con l'hotel, si trova a 250 mt e pratica un prezzo convenzione per gli ospiti dell'hotel. Il titolare, fornisce anche su richiesta, ottimi consigli su escursioni nei dintorni e su ristoranti. Ci ritorneremo senz'altro

Superherzlicher Besitzer

Avis de Voyageurs 03-10-2014 - Esther ( Booking.com )

Lage - sehr ruhig und zum Strand toll laufbar, schöner Garten - sehr netter und zuvorkommender Besitzer, der sich um alles kümmerte und uns mit vielen guten Tipps versorgt hat. - Möglichkeit, Fahrräder auszuleihen. - Meer und Strand sind sehr sauber. - gutes süßes Frühstück, klasse Kaffee

Ideale per cicloturismo

Avis de Voyageurs 28-04-2013 - Aa Modena ( Tripadvisor )

Rapporto qualita' prezzo molto alto. Siamo stati ospiti per 2 notti in un'atmosfera serena, tranquilla e familiare in una camera col balcone rivolto al mare sotto l'ombra di un pino marittimo secolare. Preziosi i consigli, ricevuti e seguiti, per i nostri itinerari in bicicletta.
 Page 123456  »

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. GOT IT