Reviews Hotel Versilia

Great relaxing stay in Lido di Camaiore.

Review posted 01-08-2017 by JOANNA ( booking.com )

Strongly recommended family-run hotel with relaxing atmosphere. All the family members were extremely engaged, nice and ready to help. Thanks to Roberto's advises we saw many great places located around Lido di Camaiore. This hotel is located in a silent area of the city, but in the walking distance from the beach - about 5 minutes.

Eccezionale

Review posted 09-09-2013 by Paola ( Booking.com )

Lo staff e' molto gentile e disponibile sempre pronto ad indicare luoghi da visitare e ristoranti . L'albergo e' vicino al mare . E' il posto ideale per fare una vacanza di assoluto relax.

Kleines, feines Hotel

Review posted 15-09-2014 by Astrid ( Booking.com )

Sauberkeit Freundlichkeit gutes, süßes Frühstück gemütliche Sitzecken wunderbarer Garten ruhige Lage

Fabelhaft

Review posted 12-07-2013 by Anonym ( Booking.com )

Euro-Steckdosen ohne Adapter Balkon - Richtung Garten Strandnah nur ca. 300 m. Freundlichkeit

Agosto 2013

Review posted 19-08-2013 by Kikka ( Tripadvisor )

Ho passato in questo albergo una settimana e devo direi che mi sono trovata benissimo.?Devo fare i complimenti a tutto lo staff per la gentilezza e i consigli per i posti dove andare e mangiare.?Una nota positiva va soprattutto alla pulizia ...impeccabile.?Colazione buonissima e fornitissima, grazie per lo splendido soggiorno che ci avete fatto passare?Consiglio vivamente questo albergo che a mio parere è un 4 stelle, complimenti ancora e a presto.

Piacevole vacanza

Review posted 27-08-2017 by Attilia ( Tripadvisor )

Ho soggiornato con la mia famiglia agli inizi di agosto. Posizione super comoda a pochi minuti dai bagni e dalla passeggiata mare, giardino incantevole, stanze pulite. Danno in dotazione le biciclette che ti permettono di muoverti per Camaiore in tutta comodità. Ricca colazione accompagnata oltre che da torte fatte in casa, frutta ecc...anche da un sorriso da parte di Roberto e Sandro che quotidianamente si prodigano a dare consigli su dove andare a pranzo/cena, quali possono essere le attrattive interessanti. Davvero una piacevole vacanza che ci porteremo nel cuore. Un saluto e un grazie ancora a tutti voi. Attilia Irene Stefano

Hotel Versilia - Wir mögen es

Review posted 15-10-2013 by Netty S. ( TripAdvisor )

Ein Hotel, in das wir immer wieder gern einchecken. Es sind zwar nur 2 Sterne, aber man wird immer sehr herzlich und freundlich empfangen, bedient und umsorgt. Es ist sehr sauber und gepflegt. Auch Kinder sind hier gern gesehen und sogar Tiere sind erlaubt. Helle und normal große Zimmer mit Balkon, teilweise mit Blick auf´s Meer, Duschbäder, TV und W-Lan. Und auch mit seinen wenigen Metern bis zum Strandbad perfekt für all diejenigen, die keinen großen Luxus brauchen. Es gibt ein kleines Frühstück und wer Abends einen kleinen Hunger verspürt, der kann auch kleine Snacks bestellen. Ansonsten gibt es in der Umgebung unzählig viele, tolle Restaurants.

A good choice near the sea

Review posted 28-09-2014 by Anonymous (Denmark) ( Booking.com )

- Fridge not connected - desirable but not expected facility - Great kindness, helpfulness and tips - for full value for money - proximity to the sea - very well cared for inside and out - nice balcony to the room

Friendly family run hotel in quite area

Review posted 24-07-2014 by pmtravel ( TripAdvisor )

We stayed here for one week and prefered this area to Viareggio. The hotel is 2 blocks back from the beach in a very quite area, with limited parking in the hotel but also free parking nearby ( we never had any trouble parking).??The room was basic but did the job. Small balcony, and fridge you could rent for an extra 20 euro for the week. Typical Italian breakfast with good coffee. Recommended Venusstar2 for the beach - only 13 euro per day during the week and a proper sandy beach. Nice to sit in the garden and relax with a drink. Good wifi.??Best asset of this hotel was the owner - very friendly and helpful, full of advice on what was happening and where to go.
 Page 123456  »