Reviews Hotel Versilia

Fabulous

Review posted 28-07-2013 by Anonym ( Booking.com )

The staff is super friendly. Considering the location and the facilities, the price is reasonable. The air conditioner works very well. The hotel itself does not have a restaurant of its own, but there are several restaurants in partnership, which gives 10-15% discount. The beach discounted price was 13 EUR per day, which I also found affordable for our four-day stay. The location is good, close enough to the beach and Viareggio (I biked a bicycle I borrowed for free from the hotel)

Fabulous

Review posted 28-07-2013 by Anonym ( Booking.com )

The staff is super friendly. Considering the location and the facilities, the price is reasonable. The air conditioner works very well. The hotel itself does not have a restaurant of its own, but there are several restaurants in partnership, which gives 10-15% discount. The beach discounted price was 13 EUR per day, which I also found affordable for our four-day stay. The location is good, close enough to the beach and Viareggio (I biked a bicycle I borrowed for free from the hotel)

Quiet, very clean and nice family

Review posted 28-07-2017 by Evgenii ( booking.com )

V price-quality ratio, in our opinion, the best option in this part of the Lido. This can be understood even by the appearance of the hotel and territory. The beach is 150 m., Near the supermarket. The hosts are the same staff as the kindest people. Ricardo, to you greetings and special thanks for attention and friendliness!

Cortesia, confort e tranquillità

Review posted 11-09-2014 by Riccardo950 ( TripAdvisor )

Sono diversi anni che, a fine stagione, mi reco in Versilia per un addio alle vacanze. Per la prima volta, su suggerimento di un amico, ho soggiornato in questa piccola struttura. E' stata una piacevole sorpresa, sia per l'ospitalità ed i confort che questa piccola struttura può offrire, che per la cortesia e professionalità dei titolari. Poche camere, piccole ma dotate di ogni confort, pulite e silenziose affacciate su un curato giardino. Colazione abbondante, prezzo veramente contenuto in rapporto alla qualità. La spiaggia, convenzionata con l'hotel, si trova a 250 mt e pratica un prezzo convenzione per gli ospiti dell'hotel. Il titolare, fornisce anche su richiesta, ottimi consigli su escursioni nei dintorni e su ristoranti. Ci ritorneremo senz'altro

Consigliato

Review posted 26-09-2015 by Veronica ( booking.com )

Esperienza assolutamente positiva. Siamo stato ospiti dell'hotel l'ultima settimana di agosto. Personale cordiale e simpatico. Appena arrivati ci hanno fornito di cartina del luogo e informazioni utili per mangiare in zona, spiagge e luoghi interessanti da visitare. Durante la vacanza abbiamo preferito le escursioni alla spiaggia e, ogni mattina durante la colazione, ci davano consigli e informazioni utili su cosa visitare, dove andare, dove mangiare, ecc. Stanza essenziale, ma accogliente e pulizia impeccabile. Buona la colazione. Punto in più anche per il giardino, davvero molto curato e bello da vedere! Ci è piaciuta la possibilità di poter noleggiare le bici gratis, ne sfruttavamo la possibilità soprattutto la sera per andare sul lungomare a cenare. Utile, volendo, anche per spostarsi verso Forte dei Marmi o Viareggio in quanto può essere difficile trovare parcheggio per l'auto. Dovessimo tornare in zona per le vacanze, terremo sicuramente in considerazione un altro soggiorno presso l'hotel Versilia.

Exceptional

Review posted 23-09-2013 by Maciej ( Booking.com )

Fantastic place to start in the mountains and explore most important places in Tuscany and Liguria. And of course beach :) sandy, big and only for 10 euro for place (umbrella, deck chair x2, chair). Free bikes, little old, but ok :)

Exceptional

Review posted 28-09-2013 by James ( Booking.com )

Very friendly owners,spotlessly clean and very tastefully furnished. Great breakfasts

Kleines, feines Hotel

Review posted 15-09-2014 by Astrid ( Booking.com )

Sauberkeit Freundlichkeit gutes, süßes Frühstück gemütliche Sitzecken wunderbarer Garten ruhige Lage

Exceptional

Review posted 14-06-2014 by Anonymous (Netherlands) ( Booking.com )

Recommendations from the host. Friendly Price / quality Top
 Page 123456  »