Reviews Hotel Versilia

Fabelhaft

Review posted 12-07-2013 by Anonym ( Booking.com )

Euro-Steckdosen ohne Adapter Balkon - Richtung Garten Strandnah nur ca. 300 m. Freundlichkeit

The Best

Review posted 13-09-2017 by Anna G. ( booking.com TripAdvisor )

Dear friends Roberto, Alessandro and Maria! Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in calm friendly atmosphere in your hotel. We miss you very much and hope to see you again one day. The family hotel is very clean and cosy, it's located in a quite area and 5-7 minutes away from the beach, 10 minutes away from the promenade. Roberto and Alessandro are always there for any kind of help. All the recommended places and restaurants to visit were really great! Bakery at breakfast is always home-cooked and very tasty. This hotel and it's owners became one of the most memorable pieces of our stay in Italy. P.S. The hotel is really great and much better that any 3* hotels and more cosy than any other. Just remember that it's not 5* hotel, so do not expect too much.

Exceptional

Review posted 23-09-2013 by Maciej (Poland) ( Booking.com )

Fantastic place to start in the mountains and explore most important places in Tuscany and Liguria. And of course beach :) sandy, big and only for 10 euro for place (umbrella, deck chair x2, chair). Free bikes, little old, but ok :)

Eccezionale

Review posted 18-07-2014 by Andrea ( Booking.com )

Hotel ben posizionato, pulitissimo e staff molto gentile e disponibile. Roberto, il proprietario, ci ha fornito nuovi itinerari ed eventi nei dintorni molto utili. Il lungomare, il cuore della città, è a poco più di 500 mt. Biciclette gratuite ottime per visitare le località più vicine. ottimo per chi cerca l'essenziale in relax. parcheggio gratuito.

4 giorni di puro relax

Review posted 16-06-2014 by Luca ( TripAdvisor )

Siamo capitati per caso in questa struttura la settimana scorsa e devo dire che siamo rimasti sorpresi dalla gentilezza del proprietario signor Roberto.la struttura e' molto semplice ma curata in ogni dettaglio stanze pulitissime giardino meraviglioso ed utilizzo gratuito delle biciclette. Noi eravamo con i nostri due bimbi di 9 e 7 anni e anche loro hanno percepito le nostre considerazioni,non vedono l'ora di ritornare. Prezzo davvero competitivo in piu' l'ultimo giorno abbiamo usufruito della camera fino a tardo pomeriggio con un piccolo supplemento. Complimenti davvero!!

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

Review posted 21-09-2014 by Olaf ( Booking.com )

Der Eigentümer ist außergewöhnlich nett und gibt sehr hilfreiche Hinweise. Das Hotel ist eher klein, aber sehr gut in Schuß. Wir haben uns, auch wegen des sehr schönen Gartens, sehr wohl gefühlt.

Quiet, very clean and nice family

Review posted 28-07-2017 by Evgenii ( booking.com )

V price-quality ratio, in our opinion, the best option in this part of the Lido. This can be understood even by the appearance of the hotel and territory. The beach is 150 m., Near the supermarket. The hosts are the same staff as the kindest people. Ricardo, to you greetings and special thanks for attention and friendliness!

Great relaxing stay in Lido di Camaiore.

Review posted 01-08-2017 by JOANNA ( booking.com )

Strongly recommended family-run hotel with relaxing atmosphere. All the family members were extremely engaged, nice and ready to help. Thanks to Roberto's advises we saw many great places located around Lido di Camaiore. This hotel is located in a silent area of the city, but in the walking distance from the beach - about 5 minutes.

Superherzlicher Besitzer

Review posted 03-10-2014 by Esther ( Booking.com )

Lage - sehr ruhig und zum Strand toll laufbar, schöner Garten - sehr netter und zuvorkommender Besitzer, der sich um alles kümmerte und uns mit vielen guten Tipps versorgt hat. - Möglichkeit, Fahrräder auszuleihen. - Meer und Strand sind sehr sauber. - gutes süßes Frühstück, klasse Kaffee
 Page 123456  »