Reviews Hotel Versilia

ECCELLENTE

Review posted 09-06-2014 by Tiziana ( TripAdvisor )

Siamo stati per un week end, posizione ottimale in quanto non sulla strada principale e quindi tranquilla, il signor Roberto, gentilissimo, ci ha dato indicazioni su dove andare e cosa visitare nei dintorni. Camere pulitissime e un giardino curatissimo di cui ci siamo innammorati,colazione ottima! Ci torneremo sicuramente!!!

Quiet, very clean and nice family

Review posted 28-07-2017 by Evgenii ( booking.com )

V price-quality ratio, in our opinion, the best option in this part of the Lido. This can be understood even by the appearance of the hotel and territory. The beach is 150 m., Near the supermarket. The hosts are the same staff as the kindest people. Ricardo, to you greetings and special thanks for attention and friendliness!

Esperienza eccellente da ripetere

Review posted 02-06-2014 by SOSZEPAT ( TripAdvisor )

Abbiamo soggiornato 4 giorni a giugno, siamo stati qui l'anno scorso e siamo tornati anche quest anno. Come noi erano lí altre persone che tornavano per prenotare un soggiorno ad agosto. Il signor Roberto è gentile e sempre disponibile, consiglia luoghi da visitare interessanti e ristoranti davvero apprezzabili. Le stanze sono carine e pulite, il giardino è particolarmente curato. L ambiente famigliare e la posizione tranquilla ma vicina al mare rendono il soggiorno particolarmente piacevole. Lo consigliamo davvero !

4 giorni di puro relax

Review posted 16-06-2014 by Luca ( TripAdvisor )

Siamo capitati per caso in questa struttura la settimana scorsa e devo dire che siamo rimasti sorpresi dalla gentilezza del proprietario signor Roberto.la struttura e' molto semplice ma curata in ogni dettaglio stanze pulitissime giardino meraviglioso ed utilizzo gratuito delle biciclette. Noi eravamo con i nostri due bimbi di 9 e 7 anni e anche loro hanno percepito le nostre considerazioni,non vedono l'ora di ritornare. Prezzo davvero competitivo in piu' l'ultimo giorno abbiamo usufruito della camera fino a tardo pomeriggio con un piccolo supplemento. Complimenti davvero!!

Great relaxing stay in Lido di Camaiore.

Review posted 01-08-2017 by JOANNA ( booking.com )

Strongly recommended family-run hotel with relaxing atmosphere. All the family members were extremely engaged, nice and ready to help. Thanks to Roberto's advises we saw many great places located around Lido di Camaiore. This hotel is located in a silent area of the city, but in the walking distance from the beach - about 5 minutes.

Friendly family run hotel in quite area

Review posted 24-07-2014 by pmtravel ( TripAdvisor )

We stayed here for one week and prefered this area to Viareggio. The hotel is 2 blocks back from the beach in a very quite area, with limited parking in the hotel but also free parking nearby ( we never had any trouble parking).??The room was basic but did the job. Small balcony, and fridge you could rent for an extra 20 euro for the week. Typical Italian breakfast with good coffee. Recommended Venusstar2 for the beach - only 13 euro per day during the week and a proper sandy beach. Nice to sit in the garden and relax with a drink. Good wifi.??Best asset of this hotel was the owner - very friendly and helpful, full of advice on what was happening and where to go.

Un'ottima soluzione in Versilia!!!

Review posted 20-09-2012 by Gabri ( Tripadvisor )

Ho soggiornato in questo hotel solo 1 notte ma se dovessi ritornare in zona sceglierei ad occhi chiusi questa soluzione! L'hotel si trova in una zona residenziale di Lido di Camaiore a pochi passi dal centro, nelle vicinanze a pochi km ci sono Forte dei Marmi, Marina di Pietrasanta e Viareggio. L'hotel si trova in seconda fila rispetto al mare, a circa 200 mt dalla spiaggia. La camera che mi è stata assegnata era arredata in stile classico, dotata di aria condizionata, aveva un piccolo balconcino con due sedie ed un tavolino, il bagno era molto grande dotato di asciugacapelli; la pulizia della camera era ottima. La colazione viene servita in una luminosa veranda, include dolci freschi, croissant caldi, succhi, insomma molto all'italiana. L'hotel dispone di parcheggio privato gratuito. L'hotel dispone di un giardino molto molto curato, con sedie, tavolini, sdraie. Ottima l'ospitalità e la cortesia del Sig. Roberto. Nel complesso valuto il mio soggiorno in questo hotel, purtroppo di 1 sola notte, molto positivo, l'hotel è molto meglio di hotel 3 o 4 stelle che si trovano in giro!!!

Highly recommended! :)

Review posted 16-06-2017 by Anonymus ( booking.com )

Everything! Family owned hotel with family spirit, you feel like home! :) Hosts are great, but also hotel itself..everything was amazing!. Wi-Fi could be better, but this is not so important, especially considering all other great things that this place has to offer.

The Best

Review posted 13-09-2017 by Anna G. ( booking.com TripAdvisor )

Dear friends Roberto, Alessandro and Maria! Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in calm friendly atmosphere in your hotel. We miss you very much and hope to see you again one day. The family hotel is very clean and cosy, it's located in a quite area and 5-7 minutes away from the beach, 10 minutes away from the promenade. Roberto and Alessandro are always there for any kind of help. All the recommended places and restaurants to visit were really great! Bakery at breakfast is always home-cooked and very tasty. This hotel and it's owners became one of the most memorable pieces of our stay in Italy. P.S. The hotel is really great and much better that any 3* hotels and more cosy than any other. Just remember that it's not 5* hotel, so do not expect too much.
 Page 123456  »

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. GOT IT