Bewertungen Hotel Versilia

Quiet, very clean and nice family

Bewertung 28-07-2017 - Evgenii ( booking.com )

V price-quality ratio, in our opinion, the best option in this part of the Lido. This can be understood even by the appearance of the hotel and territory. The beach is 150 m., Near the supermarket. The hosts are the same staff as the kindest people. Ricardo, to you greetings and special thanks for attention and friendliness!

Exceptional

Bewertung 28-09-2013 - James ( Booking.com )

Very friendly owners,spotlessly clean and very tastefully furnished. Great breakfasts

Gut

Bewertung 03-08-2014 - Thomas ( Booking.com )

Familiäres Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Eigentümern und Personal; gesprochen werden deutsch, englisch, französisch, italienisch und spanisch. Zum Frühstück gab es ein vor allem "süßes" Buffet, Müsli, Obst, Toast, Pizza etc. und hervorragenden Cappuccino. Außerdem jeden Morgen aktuelle Veranstaltungshinweise.

Fabulous

Bewertung 28-07-2013 - Anonym ( Booking.com )

The staff is super friendly. Considering the location and the facilities, the price is reasonable. The air conditioner works very well. The hotel itself does not have a restaurant of its own, but there are several restaurants in partnership, which gives 10-15% discount. The beach discounted price was 13 EUR per day, which I also found affordable for our four-day stay. The location is good, close enough to the beach and Viareggio (I biked a bicycle I borrowed for free from the hotel)

Ideale per cicloturismo

Bewertung 28-04-2013 - Aa Modena ( Tripadvisor )

Rapporto qualita' prezzo molto alto. Siamo stati ospiti per 2 notti in un'atmosfera serena, tranquilla e familiare in una camera col balcone rivolto al mare sotto l'ombra di un pino marittimo secolare. Preziosi i consigli, ricevuti e seguiti, per i nostri itinerari in bicicletta.

Pour tout couple ayant envie de calme à 200m de la mer, central, c'est parfait!

Bewertung 16-07-2017 - Catherine et Bertrand (CH) ( booking.com )

Hôtel familial où l'accueil est très chaleureux (français, anglais, allemand, italien), chaque jour des gâteaux différents sont préparés pour le petit déjeuner, des vélos sont mis à disposition gratuitement, tous les jours vous êtes conseillés sur les lieux à visiter, les marchés dans un rayon de quelques km, les restaurants, le plagiste chez qui aller (Bagno Venusta 2 - ambiance très familiale, salades le midi avec un excellent rapport qualité/prix, excellent). L'hôtel est très calme, les chambres et les salles de bain sont très bien et le jardin magnifiquement entretenu est un endroit très agréable pour lire, boire un verre ou simplement se détendre. Pour tout couple ayant envie de calme à 200m de la mer, central, c'est parfait!

Fabuleux

Bewertung 29-06-2013 - Mireille ( Booking.com )

Propreté irréprochable autant dans la chambre que les parties communes. disponibilité et gentillesse du personnel présent 24h/24 Proximité de la plage mais l'hôtel est situé en zone pavillonnaire donc au calme et dans la verdure.

Un'ottima soluzione in Versilia!!!

Bewertung 20-09-2012 - Gabri ( Tripadvisor )

Ho soggiornato in questo hotel solo 1 notte ma se dovessi ritornare in zona sceglierei ad occhi chiusi questa soluzione! L'hotel si trova in una zona residenziale di Lido di Camaiore a pochi passi dal centro, nelle vicinanze a pochi km ci sono Forte dei Marmi, Marina di Pietrasanta e Viareggio. L'hotel si trova in seconda fila rispetto al mare, a circa 200 mt dalla spiaggia. La camera che mi è stata assegnata era arredata in stile classico, dotata di aria condizionata, aveva un piccolo balconcino con due sedie ed un tavolino, il bagno era molto grande dotato di asciugacapelli; la pulizia della camera era ottima. La colazione viene servita in una luminosa veranda, include dolci freschi, croissant caldi, succhi, insomma molto all'italiana. L'hotel dispone di parcheggio privato gratuito. L'hotel dispone di un giardino molto molto curato, con sedie, tavolini, sdraie. Ottima l'ospitalità e la cortesia del Sig. Roberto. Nel complesso valuto il mio soggiorno in questo hotel, purtroppo di 1 sola notte, molto positivo, l'hotel è molto meglio di hotel 3 o 4 stelle che si trovano in giro!!!

Quiet, very clean and nice family

Bewertung 28-07-2017 - Evgenii ( booking.com )

V price-quality ratio, in our opinion, the best option in this part of the Lido. This can be understood even by the appearance of the hotel and territory. The beach is 150 m., Near the supermarket. The hosts are the same staff as the kindest people. Ricardo, to you greetings and special thanks for attention and friendliness!
 Seite 123456  »

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. GOT IT