Bewertungen Hotel Versilia

An excellent choice for a relaxing holiday

Bewertung 11-09-2014 - Linara (Russia) ( Booking.com )

Do not have a beach, but this is offset by discounts for hotel guests at a number of paid beaches, as well as the ability to get on a bike to the free beach. Hospitable and friendly hosts, clean, well-maintained hotel and gardens around, free Bike Park at the hotel, good for Italian breakfast (delicious coffee, pastries, homemade jams, etc.), upon request, provide a refrigerator, nice bathroom and the number itself, quiet street, a five minute walk from the beach and the bus stop where you can go to the nearest city. I recommend!

Hotel Versilia - Wir mögen es

Bewertung 15-10-2013 - Netty S. ( TripAdvisor )

Ein Hotel, in das wir immer wieder gern einchecken. Es sind zwar nur 2 Sterne, aber man wird immer sehr herzlich und freundlich empfangen, bedient und umsorgt. Es ist sehr sauber und gepflegt. Auch Kinder sind hier gern gesehen und sogar Tiere sind erlaubt. Helle und normal große Zimmer mit Balkon, teilweise mit Blick auf´s Meer, Duschbäder, TV und W-Lan. Und auch mit seinen wenigen Metern bis zum Strandbad perfekt für all diejenigen, die keinen großen Luxus brauchen. Es gibt ein kleines Frühstück und wer Abends einen kleinen Hunger verspürt, der kann auch kleine Snacks bestellen. Ansonsten gibt es in der Umgebung unzählig viele, tolle Restaurants.

Fabuleux

Bewertung 29-06-2013 - Mireille ( Booking.com )

Propreté irréprochable autant dans la chambre que les parties communes. disponibilité et gentillesse du personnel présent 24h/24 Proximité de la plage mais l'hôtel est situé en zone pavillonnaire donc au calme et dans la verdure.

Thank you, Robert!

Bewertung 04-08-2014 - Olga (Russia) ( Booking.com )

There was an incident with a hit to the hotel at night. Here is the solution: just take the keys from the hotel at the reception. Robert - that's the main advantage of this hotel! Attentive, friendly, positive, says at least 4 languages, always willing to help! That's a real customer-oriented business owner !!! It's a nice family run hotel with landscaped area, cozy interiors of public areas and concise numbers. Wi-Fi is necessary to take a piece of paper, but without any problems. It features a free bike park, be sure to use! Breakfast ok, coffee from Robert - super!

Exceptional

Bewertung 14-06-2014 - Anonymous (Netherlands) ( Booking.com )

Recommendations from the host. Friendly Price / quality Top

Superherzlicher Besitzer

Bewertung 03-10-2014 - Esther ( Booking.com )

Lage - sehr ruhig und zum Strand toll laufbar, schöner Garten - sehr netter und zuvorkommender Besitzer, der sich um alles kümmerte und uns mit vielen guten Tipps versorgt hat. - Möglichkeit, Fahrräder auszuleihen. - Meer und Strand sind sehr sauber. - gutes süßes Frühstück, klasse Kaffee

Ottimo B&B a 200 metri dalla spiaggia

Bewertung 14-09-2012 - Aktarus ( Tripadvisor )

Una bella vacanza.?La settimana scorsa mi sono recato al Lido Di Camaiore per una settimana di vacanza.?Dopo varie ricerche abbiamo trovato questo B&B. ?L'albergo si trova a poca distanza dalla spiaggia, è dotato di wi-fi, pulito e molto silenzioso.?I proprietari sono molto gentili e disponibili, sempre pronti a dare informazioni riguardanti ristoranti dove mangiare, posti da visitare nelle vicinanze e eventi settimanali del luogo. ?Oltre a tutto questo, l'hotel è dotato di una convenzione con un bagno (Venusta 2) dove, personalmente, mi sono trovato bene.?Da notare che l'hotel è dotato anche di biciclette utilizzabili per delle belle passeggiate.?Lo consiglio

Exceptional

Bewertung 23-09-2013 - Maciej (Poland) ( Booking.com )

Fantastic place to start in the mountains and explore most important places in Tuscany and Liguria. And of course beach :) sandy, big and only for 10 euro for place (umbrella, deck chair x2, chair). Free bikes, little old, but ok :)

Una perla al Lido

Bewertung 29-08-2013 - ste17280 ( TripAdvisor )

Ho trascorso una settimana in questo hotel e mi son trovata benissimo. Accoglienza eccezionale da parte del titolare, ci dava sempre consigli sui ristoranti, sugli eventi in zona, molto gentile e disponibile. E' in una posizione ottima, è vero non è sul lungo mare (ma subito nella parallela) e grazie a ciò è un oasi di pace immerso nel suo curatissimo giardino. Stanze e bagno sempre ben pulite e colazione abbondante x essere un B&B. Son molto soddisfatta da consigliare
 Seite 12345  »

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. GOT IT