Bewertungen Hotel Versilia

Fabuleux

Bewertung 29-06-2013 - Mireille ( Booking.com )

Propreté irréprochable autant dans la chambre que les parties communes. disponibilité et gentillesse du personnel présent 24h/24 Proximité de la plage mais l'hôtel est situé en zone pavillonnaire donc au calme et dans la verdure.

Superherzlicher Besitzer

Bewertung 03-10-2014 - Esther ( Booking.com )

Lage - sehr ruhig und zum Strand toll laufbar, schöner Garten - sehr netter und zuvorkommender Besitzer, der sich um alles kümmerte und uns mit vielen guten Tipps versorgt hat. - Möglichkeit, Fahrräder auszuleihen. - Meer und Strand sind sehr sauber. - gutes süßes Frühstück, klasse Kaffee

Exceptional

Bewertung 23-09-2013 - Maciej ( Booking.com )

Fantastic place to start in the mountains and explore most important places in Tuscany and Liguria. And of course beach :) sandy, big and only for 10 euro for place (umbrella, deck chair x2, chair). Free bikes, little old, but ok :)

Friendly family run hotel in quite area

Bewertung 24-07-2014 - pmtravel ( TripAdvisor )

We stayed here for one week and prefered this area to Viareggio. The hotel is 2 blocks back from the beach in a very quite area, with limited parking in the hotel but also free parking nearby ( we never had any trouble parking).??The room was basic but did the job. Small balcony, and fridge you could rent for an extra 20 euro for the week. Typical Italian breakfast with good coffee. Recommended Venusstar2 for the beach - only 13 euro per day during the week and a proper sandy beach. Nice to sit in the garden and relax with a drink. Good wifi.??Best asset of this hotel was the owner - very friendly and helpful, full of advice on what was happening and where to go.

Ottimo B&B a 200 metri dalla spiaggia

Bewertung 14-09-2012 - Aktarus ( Tripadvisor )

Una bella vacanza.?La settimana scorsa mi sono recato al Lido Di Camaiore per una settimana di vacanza.?Dopo varie ricerche abbiamo trovato questo B&B. ?L'albergo si trova a poca distanza dalla spiaggia, è dotato di wi-fi, pulito e molto silenzioso.?I proprietari sono molto gentili e disponibili, sempre pronti a dare informazioni riguardanti ristoranti dove mangiare, posti da visitare nelle vicinanze e eventi settimanali del luogo. ?Oltre a tutto questo, l'hotel è dotato di una convenzione con un bagno (Venusta 2) dove, personalmente, mi sono trovato bene.?Da notare che l'hotel è dotato anche di biciclette utilizzabili per delle belle passeggiate.?Lo consiglio

Fabulous

Bewertung 28-07-2013 - Anonym ( Booking.com )

The staff is super friendly. Considering the location and the facilities, the price is reasonable. The air conditioner works very well. The hotel itself does not have a restaurant of its own, but there are several restaurants in partnership, which gives 10-15% discount. The beach discounted price was 13 EUR per day, which I also found affordable for our four-day stay. The location is good, close enough to the beach and Viareggio (I biked a bicycle I borrowed for free from the hotel)

Thank you, Robert!

Bewertung 04-08-2014 - Olga (Russia) ( Booking.com )

There was an incident with a hit to the hotel at night. Here is the solution: just take the keys from the hotel at the reception. Robert - that's the main advantage of this hotel! Attentive, friendly, positive, says at least 4 languages, always willing to help! That's a real customer-oriented business owner !!! It's a nice family run hotel with landscaped area, cozy interiors of public areas and concise numbers. Wi-Fi is necessary to take a piece of paper, but without any problems. It features a free bike park, be sure to use! Breakfast ok, coffee from Robert - super!

Kleines, feines Hotel

Bewertung 15-09-2014 - Astrid ( Booking.com )

Sauberkeit Freundlichkeit gutes, süßes Frühstück gemütliche Sitzecken wunderbarer Garten ruhige Lage

ECCELLENTE

Bewertung 09-06-2014 - Tiziana ( TripAdvisor )

Siamo stati per un week end, posizione ottimale in quanto non sulla strada principale e quindi tranquilla, il signor Roberto, gentilissimo, ci ha dato indicazioni su dove andare e cosa visitare nei dintorni. Camere pulitissime e un giardino curatissimo di cui ci siamo innammorati,colazione ottima! Ci torneremo sicuramente!!!
 Seite 123456  »

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. GOT IT