Bewertungen Hotel Versilia

Fabuleux

Bewertung 29-06-2013 - Mireille ( Booking.com )

Propreté irréprochable autant dans la chambre que les parties communes. disponibilité et gentillesse du personnel présent 24h/24 Proximité de la plage mais l'hôtel est situé en zone pavillonnaire donc au calme et dans la verdure.

The Best

Bewertung 13-09-2017 - Anna G. ( booking.com TripAdvisor )

Dear friends Roberto, Alessandro and Maria! Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in calm friendly atmosphere in your hotel. We miss you very much and hope to see you again one day. The family hotel is very clean and cosy, it's located in a quite area and 5-7 minutes away from the beach, 10 minutes away from the promenade. Roberto and Alessandro are always there for any kind of help. All the recommended places and restaurants to visit were really great! Bakery at breakfast is always home-cooked and very tasty. This hotel and it's owners became one of the most memorable pieces of our stay in Italy. P.S. The hotel is really great and much better that any 3* hotels and more cosy than any other. Just remember that it's not 5* hotel, so do not expect too much.

An excellent choice for a relaxing holiday

Bewertung 11-09-2014 - Linara (Russia) ( Booking.com )

Do not have a beach, but this is offset by discounts for hotel guests at a number of paid beaches, as well as the ability to get on a bike to the free beach. Hospitable and friendly hosts, clean, well-maintained hotel and gardens around, free Bike Park at the hotel, good for Italian breakfast (delicious coffee, pastries, homemade jams, etc.), upon request, provide a refrigerator, nice bathroom and the number itself, quiet street, a five minute walk from the beach and the bus stop where you can go to the nearest city. I recommend!

Eccezionale

Bewertung 18-07-2014 - Andrea ( Booking.com )

Hotel ben posizionato, pulitissimo e staff molto gentile e disponibile. Roberto, il proprietario, ci ha fornito nuovi itinerari ed eventi nei dintorni molto utili. Il lungomare, il cuore della città, è a poco più di 500 mt. Biciclette gratuite ottime per visitare le località più vicine. ottimo per chi cerca l'essenziale in relax. parcheggio gratuito.

Thank you, Robert!

Bewertung 04-08-2014 - Olga (Russia) ( Booking.com )

There was an incident with a hit to the hotel at night. Here is the solution: just take the keys from the hotel at the reception. Robert - that's the main advantage of this hotel! Attentive, friendly, positive, says at least 4 languages, always willing to help! That's a real customer-oriented business owner !!! It's a nice family run hotel with landscaped area, cozy interiors of public areas and concise numbers. Wi-Fi is necessary to take a piece of paper, but without any problems. It features a free bike park, be sure to use! Breakfast ok, coffee from Robert - super!

Pour tout couple ayant envie de calme à 200m de la mer, central, c'est parfait!

Bewertung 16-07-2017 - Catherine et Bertrand (CH) ( booking.com )

Hôtel familial où l'accueil est très chaleureux (français, anglais, allemand, italien), chaque jour des gâteaux différents sont préparés pour le petit déjeuner, des vélos sont mis à disposition gratuitement, tous les jours vous êtes conseillés sur les lieux à visiter, les marchés dans un rayon de quelques km, les restaurants, le plagiste chez qui aller (Bagno Venusta 2 - ambiance très familiale, salades le midi avec un excellent rapport qualité/prix, excellent). L'hôtel est très calme, les chambres et les salles de bain sont très bien et le jardin magnifiquement entretenu est un endroit très agréable pour lire, boire un verre ou simplement se détendre. Pour tout couple ayant envie de calme à 200m de la mer, central, c'est parfait!

Fabulous

Bewertung 28-07-2013 - Anonym ( Booking.com )

The staff is super friendly. Considering the location and the facilities, the price is reasonable. The air conditioner works very well. The hotel itself does not have a restaurant of its own, but there are several restaurants in partnership, which gives 10-15% discount. The beach discounted price was 13 EUR per day, which I also found affordable for our four-day stay. The location is good, close enough to the beach and Viareggio (I biked a bicycle I borrowed for free from the hotel)

Ottimo hotel

Bewertung 24-06-2014 - Nadia ( TripAdvisor )

L'hotel è semplice, pulito ed ha un bellissimo giardino. Il proprietario, Roberto, è estremamente gentile e disponibile per qualsiasi necessità. Ottima la colazione con cibo biologico. Noleggio biciclette gratuito. Consigliatissimo!!

Un'ottima soluzione in Versilia!!!

Bewertung 20-09-2012 - Gabri ( Tripadvisor )

Ho soggiornato in questo hotel solo 1 notte ma se dovessi ritornare in zona sceglierei ad occhi chiusi questa soluzione! L'hotel si trova in una zona residenziale di Lido di Camaiore a pochi passi dal centro, nelle vicinanze a pochi km ci sono Forte dei Marmi, Marina di Pietrasanta e Viareggio. L'hotel si trova in seconda fila rispetto al mare, a circa 200 mt dalla spiaggia. La camera che mi è stata assegnata era arredata in stile classico, dotata di aria condizionata, aveva un piccolo balconcino con due sedie ed un tavolino, il bagno era molto grande dotato di asciugacapelli; la pulizia della camera era ottima. La colazione viene servita in una luminosa veranda, include dolci freschi, croissant caldi, succhi, insomma molto all'italiana. L'hotel dispone di parcheggio privato gratuito. L'hotel dispone di un giardino molto molto curato, con sedie, tavolini, sdraie. Ottima l'ospitalità e la cortesia del Sig. Roberto. Nel complesso valuto il mio soggiorno in questo hotel, purtroppo di 1 sola notte, molto positivo, l'hotel è molto meglio di hotel 3 o 4 stelle che si trovano in giro!!!
 Seite 123456  »

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. GOT IT