Bewertungen Hotel Versilia

Esperienza eccellente da ripetere

Bewertung 02-06-2014 - SOSZEPAT ( TripAdvisor )

Abbiamo soggiornato 4 giorni a giugno, siamo stati qui l'anno scorso e siamo tornati anche quest anno. Come noi erano lí altre persone che tornavano per prenotare un soggiorno ad agosto. Il signor Roberto è gentile e sempre disponibile, consiglia luoghi da visitare interessanti e ristoranti davvero apprezzabili. Le stanze sono carine e pulite, il giardino è particolarmente curato. L ambiente famigliare e la posizione tranquilla ma vicina al mare rendono il soggiorno particolarmente piacevole. Lo consigliamo davvero !

Empfehlenswert

Bewertung 05-10-2014 - Julia ( Booking.com )

+ sehr Gastfreundlich, immer zuvorkommend + alles war sauber und ordentlich + gute Parkplatzsituation + hausgemachte süße Spezialitäten zum Frühstück

Friendly family run hotel in quite area

Bewertung 24-07-2014 - pmtravel ( TripAdvisor )

We stayed here for one week and prefered this area to Viareggio. The hotel is 2 blocks back from the beach in a very quite area, with limited parking in the hotel but also free parking nearby ( we never had any trouble parking).??The room was basic but did the job. Small balcony, and fridge you could rent for an extra 20 euro for the week. Typical Italian breakfast with good coffee. Recommended Venusstar2 for the beach - only 13 euro per day during the week and a proper sandy beach. Nice to sit in the garden and relax with a drink. Good wifi.??Best asset of this hotel was the owner - very friendly and helpful, full of advice on what was happening and where to go.

Highly recommended! :)

Bewertung 16-06-2017 - Anonymus ( booking.com )

Everything! Family owned hotel with family spirit, you feel like home! :) Hosts are great, but also hotel itself..everything was amazing!. Wi-Fi could be better, but this is not so important, especially considering all other great things that this place has to offer.

Kleines, feines Hotel

Bewertung 15-09-2014 - Astrid ( Booking.com )

Sauberkeit Freundlichkeit gutes, süßes Frühstück gemütliche Sitzecken wunderbarer Garten ruhige Lage

Gut

Bewertung 03-08-2014 - Thomas ( Booking.com )

Familiäres Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Eigentümern und Personal; gesprochen werden deutsch, englisch, französisch, italienisch und spanisch. Zum Frühstück gab es ein vor allem "süßes" Buffet, Müsli, Obst, Toast, Pizza etc. und hervorragenden Cappuccino. Außerdem jeden Morgen aktuelle Veranstaltungshinweise.

Utilissime biciclette

Bewertung 01-10-2014 - Teresio ( Booking.com )

la tranquillità del posto la cortesia e disponibilità del titolare l'utilissima possibilità di utilizzare a piacere le biciclette

An excellent choice for a relaxing holiday

Bewertung 11-09-2014 - Linara (Russia) ( Booking.com )

Do not have a beach, but this is offset by discounts for hotel guests at a number of paid beaches, as well as the ability to get on a bike to the free beach. Hospitable and friendly hosts, clean, well-maintained hotel and gardens around, free Bike Park at the hotel, good for Italian breakfast (delicious coffee, pastries, homemade jams, etc.), upon request, provide a refrigerator, nice bathroom and the number itself, quiet street, a five minute walk from the beach and the bus stop where you can go to the nearest city. I recommend!

Una perla al Lido

Bewertung 29-08-2013 - ste17280 ( TripAdvisor )

Ho trascorso una settimana in questo hotel e mi son trovata benissimo. Accoglienza eccezionale da parte del titolare, ci dava sempre consigli sui ristoranti, sugli eventi in zona, molto gentile e disponibile. E' in una posizione ottima, è vero non è sul lungo mare (ma subito nella parallela) e grazie a ciò è un oasi di pace immerso nel suo curatissimo giardino. Stanze e bagno sempre ben pulite e colazione abbondante x essere un B&B. Son molto soddisfatta da consigliare
 Seite 123456  »

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. GOT IT